Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,153 個評分
291 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG

2017年2月10日

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

2020年6月28日

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

篩選依據:

251 - 牙医学概论 的 275 個評論(共 288 個)

創建者 Roua M

2021年9月21日

th

創建者 송종근

2016年12月15日

go

創建者 DR O E V P

2018年12月5日

j

創建者 Ankita S

2021年6月21日

A very good course for beginners! Pre med students! Or firsg hear students, who want an insight to what the dental world holds for them. Ofcos these courses help even dentists who want to ocassionally brush up general dentistry after internship/masters/fellowship. Very imformative/ tests are well designed. Esp the last exam.

創建者 Mina A H L

2019年8月23日

The content of this course is very useful and effective in our career. However, It can be updated with more clinical videos related to the dental specialties that illustrate the steps to be performed in each dental treatment. Finally, i'm very grateful to your great efforts and the scientific material you provided us.

創建者 Mikaela R A

2016年9月5日

This course is insightful into potential careers with dentistry and helpful in gaining an understanding of teeth and dental practices. As a Qualified Equine Dental Technician I can also recommend this course to any Veterinarians and para professionals wanting to further their knowledge in the world of Dentistry.

創建者 Saad F

2020年6月1日

I learned very much from this course. However, I believe that the Final Exam should have a type of study guide to help students in learning have confidence. This course is good for those who are interested in having a dental career.

創建者 QUEENBLICK

2020年6月14日

I am only 16, and yet I was able to complete this course with ease. Its great for if you want an insite into Dentistry. I would really recommed it, I thoroughly enjoyed the content.

創建者 Mohammad I C

2020年6月16日

Really helped me a lot in learning the basics of dental medicine. Thanks to coursera and learned experts of dental medicine to organize such courses.

創建者 Latika b

2020年9月7日

Very informative course... i had gained much knowledge regarding oral health.....thanks to the teachers and practitioners of oral health .

創建者 Deleted A

2020年7月2日

one can also add everyday pharmacology related to dentistry. overall a very summarised introduction and helps revising basics.

創建者 Neha M

2016年9月10日

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.

創建者 Suellen G

2020年8月12日

Avaliei em 4 estrelas, pois não era sempre que tinha legenda em português o que dificultou um pouco ao meu ver.

創建者 Ilse A

2020年1月14日

The last 2 chapters or weeks are very long, at some point it became boring and mentally exhausting.

創建者 Mahak S

2019年6月25日

Thank you for such great course ...it really enhanced my knowledge and interest towards dentistry

創建者 Mohamed a m a

2019年1月4日

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals

創建者 Tala A

2017年9月16日

I wish they had more exciting information. It was basically a revision to everything I took.

創建者 David V

2020年12月2日

Opened my eye to a whole new world of health, the oral cavity affects the entire body.

創建者 Ellie R

2020年5月5日

It was not too hard and gave me a good reason to get up and do my work every day.

創建者 Linda P

2020年8月17日

I liked the course ,but get rid of the introductory music ,too long and annoying

創建者 Bridget G

2022年4月7日

I really enjoyed the topic and it was so helpful.Will love to lean more.

創建者 Harsha S

2019年5月1日

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

創建者 Ashley F

2021年4月24日

La información muy útil pero las traducciones regular.