Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
940 個評分
252 條評論

課程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

熱門審閱

GG
2017年2月10日

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG
2017年7月2日

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

篩選依據:

226 - 牙医学概论 的 249 個評論(共 249 個)

創建者 Mohammad I C

2020年6月16日

Really helped me a lot in learning the basics of dental medicine. Thanks to coursera and learned experts of dental medicine to organize such courses.

創建者 Latika b

2020年9月7日

Very informative course... i had gained much knowledge regarding oral health.....thanks to the teachers and practitioners of oral health .

創建者 Deleted A

2020年7月2日

one can also add everyday pharmacology related to dentistry. overall a very summarised introduction and helps revising basics.

創建者 Neha M

2016年9月10日

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.

創建者 Suellen G

2020年8月12日

Avaliei em 4 estrelas, pois não era sempre que tinha legenda em português o que dificultou um pouco ao meu ver.

創建者 Ilse A T

2020年1月14日

The last 2 chapters or weeks are very long, at some point it became boring and mentally exhausting.

創建者 Mahak S

2019年6月25日

Thank you for such great course ...it really enhanced my knowledge and interest towards dentistry

創建者 Mohamed a m a

2019年1月4日

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals

創建者 Tala A

2017年9月16日

I wish they had more exciting information. It was basically a revision to everything I took.

創建者 David V

2020年12月2日

Opened my eye to a whole new world of health, the oral cavity affects the entire body.

創建者 Ellie R

2020年5月5日

It was not too hard and gave me a good reason to get up and do my work every day.

創建者 Linda P

2020年8月17日

I liked the course ,but get rid of the introductory music ,too long and annoying

創建者 Harsha S

2019年5月1日

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

創建者 mark p

2017年7月13日

OK

Presentation a little 'robotic'

創建者 Dr M B

2020年7月24日

I am glad to do this course.

創建者 John B W

2018年9月2日

Questions were too hard.

創建者 hager

2017年7月13日

It is very good course

創建者 Shirley K

2020年10月7日

interesting course!

創建者 Maham

2020年6月1日

Very insightful!

創建者 John C

2018年6月23日

very informative

創建者 Lee M J

2018年9月16日

Good

創建者 Конева К

2020年5月17日

непонятно, на кого ориентирован курс. для профессионалов освежить знания (тогда почему не освещены все темы, разделы, кратко все группы заболеваний?), или для пациентов чтобы ознакомиться (тогда зачем подробно про гистологию, про этапы обследования, отсутствие рекомендаций и списка симптомов каждой рассмотренной патологии). некоторые картинки плохого качества, будто фотографии двадцатилетней давности. некоторые темы очень подробные, некоторые вообще не освещены.

創建者 Iram A

2017年4月27日

A bit difficult in terms or using very complicated words....