Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

學生對 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的評價和反饋

4.6
5,534 個評分
1,055 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

熱門審閱

JQ
2017年5月26日

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
2020年4月22日

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

篩選依據:

1001 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 1018 個評論(共 1,018 個)

創建者 Aline M d A

2020年1月19日

I think the course taught me more about PWC than anything else.

創建者 Asger C

2017年12月10日

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

創建者 Johnson K

2017年9月7日

Not very useful in practical sense

創建者 wangtao

2017年2月8日

Too high level the course is.

創建者 Darren G

2019年12月14日

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

創建者 Pavel

2021年4月27日

I was exited to go in, cuz of the PwC, and my sincere respect for them. Instead, it was complete disaster! Garbage! I spend only one day for the full course and it was just a few terms and nothing more! In my opinion it's a terrible for reputation for Pwc, and it shouldn't be here.

創建者 Kyle J

2020年1月25日

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

創建者 Joshua G

2017年3月23日

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

創建者 Laverne H

2019年3月14日

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

創建者 rajni b

2020年7月16日

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

創建者 Gii 8

2020年4月13日

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

創建者 Vo D H N

2021年4月27日

Too lengthy and repetitive. Too content-heavy

創建者 Johann Q

2019年7月28日

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

創建者 Alberto C

2020年8月14日

big words but very few substance

創建者 David C J

2021年2月22日

Useless infomercial.

創建者 Anwesh P

2020年4月18日

I want to unenroll

創建者 mahmoud i m a

2020年3月22日

i want to unroll

創建者 VISHNU S ( 2

2020年11月14日

Utterly useless