Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的評價和反饋

4.5
3,580 個評分

課程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

熱門審閱

SR

2022年1月21日

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

JC

2020年5月25日

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

篩選依據:

226 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 250 個評論(共 1,170 個)

創建者 ANGELO P F J

2020年6月15日

Saya sangat beruntung bisa bergabung di Komunitas Coure ini, saya mendapatkan banyak hal mengenai cara membujuk orang hanya dengan kata - kata, saya dapat membuat konten dengan gambar yang jelas.

創建者 Pintean D M

2020年5月7日

Very good course, but you should be a little bit more strict about the assignments in my opinion, because everyone can pass only by begging others to give a good grade in exchange for a good one.

創建者 Danielle E

2020年4月28日

Very thorough and relevant course. It's given me a lot of new ideas for my next content pieces! Simone has a great voice that keeps you interested to find out what's coming next. Fully recommend!

創建者 Sebastiao J

2022年4月8日

Thank you very much, Coursera, Simone, Brian and everyone at Copyblogger. It was a great pleasure for me to take part in this course. The content is simple but very valuable. I've learned a lot.

創建者 Dany S

2021年11月24日

A​s graphic designer who doesn't have any idea about content marketing, this course can be as basic knowledge. Thanks in advance for everything UC Davis, especially the instructor, Sonia Simone.

創建者 Giovanna

2020年3月31日

It was really interesting to follow this course full of ideas and technical notions. The comparison with the other students was also very stimulating: I will continue to do courses on Coursera.

創建者 Mustafa A

2020年8月29日

Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

創建者 Adriana K

2020年7月18日

I really like the course because it gives you projects where you can practice what you have learned.

I enjoyed engaging with the community and having feedback with others.

Excellent course !!

創建者 Марина И

2020年5月10日

Курс був корисним і цікавим! Багато інформації, посилань на ресурси та книжки, які варто прочитати. Дуже лояльний тем та умови. Сподобалося також дивитися роботи інших студентів. Рекомендую!

創建者 Masma N

2020年7月13日

I enrolled myself in a six weeks course, "The Strategy of Content Marketing" offered by the University of California, Devis, lead by Chief Content Officer - Sonia Simone.

Thank you, Coursera!

創建者 Aleksandra J

2020年5月9日

Very useful course. By participating in the course you can gain practical tips on hot to write amazing headlines and expand your knowledge about writing content to making good marketing tool

創建者 Uyanga S B

2021年4月11日

This course was incredibly insightful and easy to follow. The course materials alone make this a very worthy content marketing course. Thank you for everything Sonia Simone and Brian Clark!

創建者 Janett D

2020年6月10日

Sonia and Brian are great! I've learned a lot on this course. You will learn techniques, structure and get amazing e-books that you can always go over again. Really happy with this course.

創建者 Huong H

2021年5月1日

Really highly recommend this course to anyone who's starting to work in the digital marketing field. Valuable AND practical practice along the way makes this course a really helpful one!

創建者 Winston A

2021年6月4日

This is a great course. I have receive enough reading materials to keep me occupied for months. This course exceed my expectation and I will recommend it to everyone wo is interested.

創建者 Stuvi J

2020年6月13日

There's a lot that this course includes but is not mentioned in the syllabus (email marketing, SEO etc). You get a really good idea of different types of content and digital marketing.

創建者 Ajay K

2020年5月17日

Although this was for the first time when I enrolled for any online courses but I didn't felt disappointed anytime while pursuing the course. All thanks to the instructor and Cousera.

創建者 Yarzar P W

2020年6月11日

This course is super fantastic. Upon completion, you will have learned how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing.

創建者 Irene A

2020年5月17日

I enjoyed this course. It was enlightening and engaging and it pushed me to start some things I otherwise wouldn't have. Applying all I learnt from it has also been very effective.

創建者 Thananopawan R

2020年4月9日

This course has improved me to be a better version of myself. I've learned a lot that I could be able to apply in my real life. The instructors taught clearly and easy to listen to.

創建者 Cynthia G

2020年12月28日

Excellent course. Peer review assignments helped understand better where my submission may need work, but also how others are interpreting the material being presented each week.

創建者 Aaron M

2020年5月22日

Great course even for beginners like me. Very clear and actionable framework - not just an academic approach but practical guidance you can use and apply immediately. Thank you!

創建者 aniket L

2020年6月11日

The strategy of marketing course are most amazing and informative to learn about marketing with very easy ..I am recommended to all to learn and share knowledge to others☺️👍👌

創建者 Nadja J

2021年11月24日

​Wonderful and thorough explanation of the theory with practical tasks and examples. The teacher has a calming voice which only makes it better. I learned a lot from this!

創建者 ABUBAKAR H

2020年9月15日

Its a great course for those who want to start their own business or to promote their content(any type of content). You will learn some techniques and strategies about it