Chevron Left
返回到 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,018 個評分
291 條評論

課程概述

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

熱門審閱

GS
2020年6月20日

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

SJ
2017年7月21日

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

篩選依據:

101 - 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的 125 個評論(共 288 個)

創建者 Sandy F

2020年12月30日

Professor Roosevelt gave a very concise and interesting course presentation. The course was very well organized and I appreciated the videos as well.

創建者 Brenda V V C

2021年4月19日

The course is wonderful! I learned a lot in the last month. It was an incredible experience and a great learning experience. Lots of shared wisdom!

創建者 João P d L R

2020年5月16日

The course is very good, the teacher is very didactic and tries to pass the content in a very updated way, I thank Coursera for this course so cool

創建者 Katie C

2020年4月27日

Fabulous course to review key constitutional concepts. Enjoyed the lectures, perfect length to listen to while on walks, cooking, cleaning, etc :)

創建者 Janice C

2019年10月5日

The Presenter was excellent. I wanted an overview of the US constitutional concepts and this was so easy to understand. Excellent set of lectures.

創建者 Jonathan P

2019年3月4日

Very good intro/overview course. The supplementary materials and resources supplied via the course are a good jumping off point for further study.

創建者 D L Z

2018年3月25日

Excellent course. Very well taught. A good course for those who are not familiar with the United States Constitution as it explains everything.

創建者 Sonya R H G

2019年4月25日

I enjoyed this course. The course described and gave details about our Constitution and its contributions to Equal Protection and Human Rights.

創建者 Rachel G

2020年6月26日

I was impressed with Professor Kermit Roosevelt's knowledge and brief, yet, descriptive lectures on important aspects of our Constitution.

創建者 ANA C F F

2020年5月28日

Excellent. I am grateful. Studying this course was enjoyable, easy and interesting. You make it very simple and profound at the same time.

創建者 Scott L

2017年11月26日

Outstanding review of the Constitution, the Amendments, and key cases and examples that bring each into clear view. Really great course.

創建者 Matheus R

2021年4月22日

Excelente, muito boa didática, tópicos interessantes e enfim.. muito bom para refletir sobre o sistema constitucional em outros países.

創建者 Nick P

2020年8月10日

Good content, easily digestable. Some bias and self promotion by course instructor, but doesn't detract from the information presented.

創建者 David G

2020年12月23日

Professor Roosevelt is very interesting and presents a view that is different from the mainstream

view. He is also very intelligent.

創建者 josie s

2021年4月13日

Excellent class and excellent professor. I learned so much and now feel ready to debate anyone on the issues of the Constitution!

創建者 Peter C S

2020年6月2日

Practical to the point course, well taught and well laid out. Expect to learn a lot. Excellent course valuable in todayys world.

創建者 Hannah B

2017年8月15日

It was both informative and impartial. Different sides and views were represented fairly, and I was interested in the material.

創建者 Margaret A M

2020年11月9日

This was a great course. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning more about the Constitution and Bill of Rights

創建者 Derrick L

2021年9月6日

L​ike the title of the class title, it covers a rich about of key concepts and Supreme Court cases in a short amount of time.

創建者 Jean R

2017年3月22日

This class open my eyes. I am grateful to have been able to learn about the laws. The professor makes the class interesting.

創建者 Ellie O

2019年12月10日

A great introduction to some basic constitutional law cases and applications. For anyone interested in Constitutional law!

創建者 Kunal M

2016年12月12日

Super engaging lectures and a great overview of the constitution (with some interesting insights in current cases as well)

創建者 Dawit A H

2016年11月13日

A very enlighting and thought provoking course. I certainly would recommend it to anyone interested in constitutional law.

創建者 Robert K

2021年3月1日

Great Course, I learned a lot and appreciated the explanation of different view points on constitutional interpretation.