Chevron Left
返回到 C++ For C Programmers, Part A

學生對 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的評價和反饋

4.4
1,882 個評分
546 條評論

課程概述

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

熱門審閱

CA

Dec 20, 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

HS

May 06, 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

篩選依據:

526 - C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的 542 個評論(共 542 個)

創建者 kshitija r

Jul 15, 2020

-

創建者 Arunava N

Aug 15, 2016

Instructor speaks too slow and sometimes hardly audible with my earphones plugged in with 100% sound. Incredibly slow paced. Coffee must!!! Too much of story and history and introduction. Much less material presented for concepts shown. Much of the lecture time is wasted on things which does not matter, for example Djikstra shortest path... I would be more interested to know about the algorithm than a huge lecture on who is Djikstra, and also would like to have some exercise to implement the same and realise. Very unsatisfied with the course. But there is no other courses offered for C++ programming language in English Language. Not worth the time.

創建者 Aparajith S

Oct 20, 2020

peer reviewing system is pathetic and has no basic check to neglect one bad review among two good reviews. I received 3 reviews of my week 4 assignment which was graded >8/10 by two peers and one person graded me a 4 on 10 with a useless comment of "try again". this made my grade go below 50% for this assignment. There is no algorithm to remove reviews that do not lie in close proximity to the other two reviews. I literally am frustrated for almost a week to get fresh reviewers for this assignment. unfortunately, this would be my last coursera course.

創建者 Austin T

Dec 11, 2019

No lecture slides are provided. The camera switches to the speaker too often not letting the video slides at least be viewed. No significant readings are provided at all. The instructor never runs code throughout the entire class on a machine, he just verbally goes through it.

I would not recommend taking this C++ class. There are plenty of others offered on this and other sites that I imagine have to be better than this one.

創建者 Alperen S A

Oct 14, 2020

this course contains great futures, but ... If you are a newbie, please don't enroll, professor usually covers only the surface of the subject, Nevertheless it is good course if you have passion for searching, reading stackoverflow etc.

創建者 Paul C

Mar 20, 2020

Lectures slow and vague. The second homework is much much harder than the other two. Lots on graph theory but not too much C++

創建者 Coppini D

Dec 14, 2016

Peer to peer assignments are really slow and due time dependent.

創建者 Bipul M

Jun 14, 2019

Worst programming language teaching style ever.

創建者 Maor K

Aug 13, 2017

Explains very poorly ,Write unreadable

創建者 Mohosina p m

Jul 29, 2020

I want to unenroll this course

創建者 ROBIN S

Aug 20, 2020

more theory less practical

創建者 Ivan L

Apr 14, 2016

too hard in practice

創建者 Anirudh s m

Jul 31, 2020

NOT INTRESTED

創建者 Denise T

Mar 20, 2016

Very Boring!!

創建者 TUSHAR S D

May 02, 2020

Unenrolled

創建者 Deleted A

May 11, 2020

not good

創建者 Mohamed M

Jun 01, 2020

BAD