Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

學生對 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的評價和反饋

4.7
950 個評分
233 條評論

課程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

熱門審閱

LK
2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
2020年6月27日

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

篩選依據:

26 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 50 個評論(共 230 個)

創建者 Shaik K

2020年10月25日

This course really gave me an Idea about what 'BIM' actually is! I'm really thankful to professor Shang Hsein Hseih and National Taiwan University.

創建者 Melinda M

2020年9月12日

This course is a good start to Revit and BIM learning. The teacher clarifies how and why this is useful and makes the course easily understandable.

創建者 LEO J

2020年4月22日

Perfect course for the beginners and those who really want to learn BIM and its applications.

Highly recommended for Architects & Engineers like me.

創建者 M L

2019年5月8日

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

創建者 MAHABUB S

2019年5月28日

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

創建者 Jesus A F

2020年12月9日

It is a really good course to get started in BIM and Revit, the instructor is pretty friendly and the activities are good to get started.

創建者 Mahesh S

2020年5月9日

This course is very helpful for a civil engineering student I think I learn much more releted to civil engineering it is very good course

創建者 K S

2020年4月26日

That was a good course to be underwent by any to be successful Engineer. Effectively organised and communicated resource materials too.

創建者 Chun K L

2020年10月22日

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

創建者 Omoh O

2020年12月12日

Beautifully Packaged lecture and Well sequenced to ensure a deep understanding of the course content. Really glad I took the coures.

創建者 Jair G

2020年11月28日

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

創建者 Jeniffer H C

2021年1月12日

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

創建者 Andreina B

2020年1月16日

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

創建者 Soufiane R

2020年6月22日

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

創建者 Christian M S V

2020年6月25日

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

創建者 César G O

2021年3月23日

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

創建者 Tania M

2020年4月12日

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

創建者 Jawad A

2020年9月13日

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

創建者 Iqbal M

2020年4月27日

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

創建者 Numayer T

2019年12月5日

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

創建者 PAKAM B A

2020年5月31日

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

創建者 Ohiedul H M A

2020年5月15日

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

創建者 SAID M B

2020年7月30日

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

創建者 Sandra E I

2020年7月9日

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

創建者 Dinusha L W

2021年1月19日

Course Content is well structured and gained so much knowledge about Building Information modelling.