Chevron Left
返回到 成瘾的大脑

學生對 艾莫利大学 提供的 成瘾的大脑 的評價和反饋

4.6
2,081 個評分
511 條評論

課程概述

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

熱門審閱

ER

2020年7月23日

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

2018年4月1日

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

篩選依據:

151 - 成瘾的大脑 的 175 個評論(共 504 個)

創建者 Matteo B

2017年5月4日

needs to be reviewed in some aspects considering new research that has been done, other than that is highly informative.

創建者 Luz V

2017年10月10日

I am very pleased with this course, it´s very clear, concised and got to the point. I love the way is taught. Thank you

創建者 Alyse R

2017年7月30日

Great course. It will definitely help me with the course I teach to 10th graders with a unit regarding drug addiction.

創建者 Regina E

2015年10月13日

Excelente curso, tiene planteamientos muy interesantes sobre los porqués de las adicciones, causas y tratamientos...

創建者 J P W

2015年11月24日

An excellent course which covers the scientific and qualitative aspects of drugs addiction and physical dependency.

創建者 Robert W D

2017年9月13日

Well done, introductory level course on addiction. Some of the quiz answers are actually incorrect as they stand.

創建者 Raymond G

2022年3月20日

Prof. Kuhar's presentation of a lot of difficult material is very clear. It was a pleasure to take this course.

創建者 Ericka C L L

2020年8月2日

It is an amazing course, you learn a lot! Also, they give you a lot of reliable sources and material to look at!

創建者 Salah A F

2016年2月14日

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

創建者 Ayşegül i

2021年2月28日

Im a forensic pharmacist and this course was so benefical to me. Thanks to Emory University and dear Mr. Kuhar.

創建者 Kajol V S

2020年5月3日

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

創建者 Thiago F

2016年12月2日

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

創建者 Celia K

2016年3月14日

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

創建者 Rose B

2015年10月1日

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

創建者 Ilayda s

2021年5月1日

it was a really helpful, informative course about how drugs work on our brain. Thank you for Emory university

創建者 Chitrakara H

2020年6月27日

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

創建者 Francisco L

2020年1月9日

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

創建者 Dmitri P

2016年5月2日

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

創建者 Abelardo Q F J

2015年9月17日

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

創建者 J.J.R D

2020年9月7日

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

創建者 Hrituja S K

2020年9月6日

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting

創建者 Anja m

2016年3月30日

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

創建者 Edna I D A

2019年1月11日

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

創建者 pauline J J

2018年2月22日

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

創建者 Estefania R G

2020年9月5日

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!