Chevron Left
返回到 Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas 的評價和反饋

4.6
267 個評分
59 條評論

課程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) in Python. You will use external Python packages such as Pandas, Numpy, Matplotlib, Seaborn etc. to conduct univariate analysis, bivariate analysis, correlation analysis and identify and handle duplicate/missing data. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

熱門審閱

PG
2021年2月11日

All the explanations were very clear and well explained. This was an excellent course! Please continue building up on this series and move to basic machine learning algorithms using regression.

PM
2020年12月18日

Amazing course. Full concept coverage with easy to understand codes. I do not think i will have to look at any other material to get EDA done for my projects

篩選依據:

51 - Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas 的 58 個評論(共 58 個)

創建者 Prince A A

2021年12月27日

very useful and concise

創建者 Asadi K R

2022年1月25日

good

創建者 Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

創建者 Mae B

2020年9月29日

I am hearing impaired and rely heavily on the closed captioning. It is extremely frustrating that the closed captioning keeps cutting off, forcing me to repeatedly refresh the videos to regain close captioning.

Also, the Rhyme hands on practice option had "timed me out" due to "too much time" spent on it... this is absolutely frustrating as we all have different learning styles/speed and I was under the impression that we would have the option to continue practicing hands on skills on Rhyme for the duration of the course.

創建者 Julie S

2021年9月1日

very clear and concise, unfortunately the course notebook is not readable after downkload

創建者 Dev K

2021年5月11日

not worth money

創建者 Knut S

2021年5月16日

There are parts that I can't follow, and actions that they don't tell, like pressing "Shift+Enter" to make a code line work, and there were parts in the instructors side that wasn't in the users side, causing issue with having to go back and try to figure if I missed something.

I find it to difficult to continue with this as a fair few terms are not even explained either, so I can't recomend this.