Chevron Left
返回到 Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow 的評價和反饋

4.5
195 個評分
32 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

熱門審閱

IS
2020年8月6日

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT
2020年6月1日

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

篩選依據:

1 - Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow 的 25 個評論(共 32 個)

創建者 Chouaib N

2020年4月18日

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

創建者 Atharva B T

2020年6月2日

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

創建者 Karankumar K

2020年4月26日

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

創建者 Prachi W

2020年5月25日

A very very good course for beginners

創建者 Sadaf A

2020年7月1日

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

創建者 Krisna G

2020年8月7日

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

創建者 Kanthi S S

2020年7月26日

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

創建者 Md R I

2020年10月5日

It was nicely instructed and thoroughly explained. I enjoyed it very much.

創建者 Joerg A

2020年5月27日

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

創建者 Udani K

2020年8月15日

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

創建者 CHIRANJI L C

2020年6月22日

First guided project explanation

創建者 Abhilekh P

2020年5月19日

very interesting project

創建者 Shyni G

2020年5月6日

Short and informative

創建者 Ashwin P

2020年4月20日

Excellent Projects

創建者 TUSHAR S

2020年8月15日

Very good course.

創建者 LUIS A M Y

2020年6月24日

Buen proyecto

創建者 Santiago G

2020年8月31日

Thanks!

創建者 p s

2020年6月21日

Super

創建者 tale p

2020年6月16日

good

創建者 Abhirup H

2020年5月15日

good

創建者 Thomas G

2020年6月28日

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

創建者 Geoff G

2020年9月3日

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

創建者 Sanket G

2020年9月9日

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

創建者 Ajay K

2020年9月30日

good

創建者 Ram

2020年6月6日

nice