Chevron Left
返回到 Windows Server Management and Security

學生對 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Windows Server Management and Security 的評價和反饋

4.6
166 個評分
28 個審閱

課程概述

Microsoft Windows has been at the forefront of enterprise computing for several decades. What most office workers see is the desktop side – such as Windows 7, 8 or 10. This course explores what it takes to design and build the server side of Windows in an enterprise environment. This course will explore everything from Windows Server installation to configuring users, to hardening the server operating system itself. This course is the second course in the System Management and Security Specialization focusing on enterprise system management. The first week of this course provides an overview of how Windows operates in an enterprise environment and what it may look like in the real world. Week 2 of the course will show you how Windows users interact with the system. At the end of Week 2, you will be able to demonstrate how Windows authentication works at the end of Week 2. Week 3 will explore authorization in a Windows environment. At the end of Week 3, you will be able to differentiate between different authorization mechanisms and use different technologies to secure data within the environment. Week 4 explores built in security features of Windows and demonstrates how to use each technology effectively and in what circumstances you would use what technology for what purpose. At the end of week 4, you will be able to determine which technology is the best technology to use to secure certain portions of the Windows operating system....

熱門審閱

AN

Oct 28, 2018

It was a great experience doing this course and i learnt much as it was explained in a perfect way. Professor Greg has a good mindset and way of explaining things.. he makes it easy and fun to learn.

OB

Nov 08, 2018

I'm very happy to finish this course. It was amazing to Manage the server through the tools kerberos for the strong security and Authentication. Thanks Coursera community.

篩選依據:

1 - Windows Server Management and Security 的 25 個評論(共 28 個)

創建者 Atta u h

Dec 05, 2018

improved my skills

創建者 Eliath G

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent

創建者 Sizolwethu D

Nov 22, 2018

Very informative and comprehensive! Would recommend to anyone interested in broadening or refreshing their knowledge of Windows Sever Security management.

創建者 Mbulaheni l M

Nov 22, 2018

great course

創建者 Muhammad T R

Nov 07, 2018

Thanks Sir Greg

創建者 Omoloma B B

Nov 08, 2018

I'm very happy to finish this course. It was amazing to Manage the server through the tools kerberos for the strong security and Authentication. Thanks Coursera community.

創建者 Moses W K

Nov 09, 2018

Practical management and security of windows environment.

創建者 Kushal Y

Nov 14, 2018

Sooo easy to understand the course was very good lecturer was good

創建者 Marco R

Feb 09, 2019

Very good contents and helpful link.

創建者 Morgan H

Mar 04, 2019

The instructor is one of the best on Coursera!!!

創建者 Anthony K

Mar 08, 2019

i loved this course , learned much .

創建者 Zain k

Jan 14, 2019

Thank you coursera for the financial aid helping me learn this course

創建者 Armaan N

Oct 28, 2018

It was a great experience doing this course and i learnt much as it was explained in a perfect way. Professor Greg has a good mindset and way of explaining things.. he makes it easy and fun to learn.

創建者 Tunde A A

Jan 19, 2018

I really enjoyed the teaching and the structure of the course. Well delivered.

創建者 Youssef A R

Jul 03, 2018

Very nice and to the point course.

創建者 Joshua E A

Apr 13, 2018

love it

創建者 Joel A

Feb 20, 2018

Great course for those who need to learn about the role of key management and security elements found in Windows Server operating systems, or for those who need to validate what they know from experience.

創建者 YAMID A M M

Apr 20, 2018

This course is so good, it made understand the importance o kerberos, i have heard about this protocol, but i did not know how important is , and did not how how it realy worked either. thanks for this course.

創建者 Eric K N

Apr 18, 2019

Nice course, thorough

創建者 REGASA C G

Apr 04, 2019

never stop leearning

創建者 Wallat A

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent Online Course

創建者 Mohanadas A H

May 08, 2019

it was good learning about Windows Server & Security.!

創建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

創建者 Tsamo D C V

Jul 22, 2019

Interesting and amazing course, i've learned and acquired some knowledges.

Thank you very much

創建者 Jalen M F

Jan 17, 2019

the reliance on peer graded assignments means you could be waiting for days to finally receive the certificate