Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 市场营销概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
7,507 個評分
1,403 條評論

課程概述

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

熱門審閱

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

篩選依據:

251 - 市场营销概论 的 275 個評論(共 1,369 個)

創建者 Elisabeth M P

Mar 08, 2017

I've found this course really interesting and clear, also for a newbie in this area. I've learned really useful notions, and I would surely recommend it. Thank you!

創建者 Vivian X

Apr 02, 2016

The course is sooo cool. I have learned something about marketing, especially customer centric manner. It's a terrific course to build our basic view to marketing.

創建者 Hasari T A

Mar 01, 2016

A full approach to one of the most relevant subjects in Business Development taught by one of the most relevant researchers in the industry, professor Peter Fader.

創建者 Rahuldeb D

Jan 14, 2019

It's really a nice course for some one who does not have management back ground. The instructors have explained the concepts very clearly with examples and cases.

創建者 Bhagyesh a

Apr 06, 2018

an exceptional way to impart knowledge and basics to learners. really enjoyed my course. looking forward to completing more from my specialization. thanks alot !!

創建者 Cara

Jul 10, 2019

honessly loved it, you can listen to it on your phone like a podcast and whip through the whole thing in a week if you wanna. bout to go through a second time :)

創建者 Kaustabh C

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very good. Being a introduction course where the topics were given a brief about, it does manage to increase ones's interest in it to learn more.

創建者 Luciano P G

Nov 06, 2018

Very good course, with a overall view of the main marketing principles, furthermore. the lectures are very didactic and organized, making it easy to understand.

創建者 Fridgeir S E

Aug 18, 2018

I really enjoyed these video session and reading material.

i would liked to have links to the videos in the text unter the video and get copy of the slides used.

創建者 Amy T Z

Feb 06, 2020

Working as a graphic designer for 20 years and partnering with marketing teams, I found that this course gave me greater insight into what goes into marketing.

創建者 Sagar b

Jul 14, 2019

The course was good ,it was useful in undestanding the depths of the marketing ,how marketing takes place insights into the the marketing, exceution & brand .

創建者 Jacob N

Aug 06, 2018

This was comprehensive, taught by the best, and now I want more. Thanks everybody for helping me get to this point. Going up levels is life always feels great!

創建者 Salman N

Aug 22, 2016

This is an amazing course due to two reasons. It starts from basics with real life examples and teaches both traditional and latest methodologies of Marketing!

創建者 David G

May 21, 2018

Very insightful, relevant, and useful in real-life application and project execution. Looking forward to the other courses in the Business Foundations module.

創建者 Siddharth J

May 16, 2018

I would like to thank the faculties who conducted this short term course. This gave me an idea and understanding about marketing behavior and customer values.

創建者 OMOGIATE I A

May 03, 2019

This course was amazing. As an undergraduate with limited experience in marketing, this course exposed me and gave me an in-depth understanding of marketing.

創建者 Elham G T

Aug 08, 2016

Thank you very much.

I learn many useful thing from this course and I hope be able to pass the other courses of this type.

best regards,

Elham Ghorbani Totkaleh

創建者 Jeffrey H

Feb 28, 2016

Opened my eyes to the breadth and depth of marketing. The three professors who lecture explain topics clearly and are obviously knowledgeable in their field.

創建者 Robert A

Feb 28, 2016

Great intro course - I came away with a better baseline understanding of marketing concepts, and a desire to learn more and apply them to my daily work life!

創建者 Sayantan D

Dec 24, 2015

The course is very educational and the professors pedagogy is beyond review. Very practical and helpful for my understanding. Thank you Coursera and Wharton.

創建者 Diana K

Aug 20, 2018

These are up to date techniques and concept, bearing in mind technological and research developments. A quick way to acquaint oneself with marketing basics.

創建者 Hugo D I U

Jun 22, 2017

Genial! Realmente todo el contenido se encuentra óptimamente organizado y puntual. Toca temas vitales del marketing. Totalmente recomendado.

Coursera rules!

創建者 Dharini B

Jun 15, 2017

Its an amazing course to provide an insight into the marketing world. Absolutely loved it! Thanks University of Pennsylvania and Wharton School of Business!

創建者 Tissah K

Feb 14, 2019

The content was easy to understand, wonderfully delivered and not monotonous. The times set per video are manageable and Iam happy with how flexible it is!

創建者 Lauren B

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent review of marketing concepts, trends, and methods. Instructors deliver lectures with special energy and clear passion for what they are teaching.