Chevron Left
返回到 Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone, 宾夕法尼亚大学

4.8
118 個評分
32 個審閱

課程信息

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

熱門審閱

創建者 DS

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

創建者 HT

Dec 19, 2018

Great exercise. This module really help you frame your idea, and evaluate if it is a good opportunity.

篩選依據:

31 個審閱

創建者 Eric Jude

Mar 07, 2019

Leanred a lot and was a very well laid out course structure.

創建者 Lilla Horvath-Hristov

Mar 03, 2019

Yes, I learned a lot, but I think it is little thanks to the capstone. Mostly thanks to research and pitch decks & tools I found online. Also, peers grading you - I think you might get knowledgable ones and those who are invested or you get ones that don't really care. In the latter case, their feedback or grade is really useless. Did I pass? Yeah. The real value of my project? No idea. Would it stand its ground on front of investors or else? Not sure, because I did not get professional feedback on it, just peers.

創建者 Hantzley Tauckoor

Dec 19, 2018

Great exercise. This module really help you frame your idea, and evaluate if it is a good opportunity.

創建者 Danai Srijunchai

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

創建者 Carlos Vitoria

Sep 26, 2018

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.

創建者 Alexis Pantziaros

Sep 23, 2018

perfect milestone

創建者 Scott Wozny

Apr 11, 2018

In the introduction to this specialization, the statement was made that the spirit of entrepreneurship could not be taught, but there were a number of skills and topics that a budding entrepreneur being well versed in could vastly increase their chance of success. The content of these courses and the capstone appear to have done just that. My only disappointment was that the feedback in the capstone only came from other students and not from any of the professors, which I think would have been useful to assessing how well I learned the material presented. Otherwise, I thought it was a great experience.

創建者 Andreas Sandre

Apr 06, 2018

I think the peer-to-peer review should also be paired by some kind of review by the Wharton online faculty.

創建者 Mubbasher Khanzada

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent course.

創建者 Emma Nichols

Dec 26, 2017

This has been a great course.