Chevron Left
返回到 Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone, University of Pennsylvania

4.8
106 個評分
29 個審閱

課程信息

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

熱門審閱

創建者 DS

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

創建者 RR

Oct 16, 2017

This is a brillant way of learning from the best wherever you are in the world. I loved it

篩選依據:

28 個審閱

創建者 Danai Srijunchai

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

創建者 Carlos Vitoria

Sep 26, 2018

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.

創建者 Alexis Pantziaros

Sep 23, 2018

perfect milestone

創建者 Scott Wozny

Apr 11, 2018

In the introduction to this specialization, the statement was made that the spirit of entrepreneurship could not be taught, but there were a number of skills and topics that a budding entrepreneur being well versed in could vastly increase their chance of success. The content of these courses and the capstone appear to have done just that. My only disappointment was that the feedback in the capstone only came from other students and not from any of the professors, which I think would have been useful to assessing how well I learned the material presented. Otherwise, I thought it was a great experience.

創建者 Andreas Sandre

Apr 06, 2018

I think the peer-to-peer review should also be paired by some kind of review by the Wharton online faculty.

創建者 Mubbasher Khanzada

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent course.

創建者 Emma Nichols

Dec 26, 2017

This has been a great course.

創建者 Amrit Rastogi

Oct 24, 2017

It would be better and stand more legitimate if it is reviewed by Wharton faculty itself instead of only peers.

創建者 Ruediger W Rohner

Oct 16, 2017

This is a brillant way of learning from the best wherever you are in the world. I loved it

創建者 Mario Velez

Oct 16, 2017

Great way to complete the program... however, was quite surprised by the quality of some of the pitches I evaluated. I would have expected a better finished product from those who participated in the previous 4 courses.