Chevron Left
返回到 Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone 的評價和反饋

4.8
154 個評分
38 個審閱

課程概述

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

熱門審閱

DS

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

KM

Sep 08, 2019

Great course\n\nThe best thing about it is that you require no prior knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship as a subject.\n\nHighly recommend it to everyone.

篩選依據:

1 - Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone 的 25 個評論(共 37 個)

創建者 Lilla H

Mar 03, 2019

Yes, I learned a lot, but I think it is little thanks to the capstone. Mostly thanks to research and pitch decks & tools I found online. Also, peers grading you - I think you might get knowledgable ones and those who are invested or you get ones that don't really care. In the latter case, their feedback or grade is really useless. Did I pass? Yeah. The real value of my project? No idea. Would it stand its ground on front of investors or else? Not sure, because I did not get professional feedback on it, just peers.

創建者 Amrit R

Oct 24, 2017

It would be better and stand more legitimate if it is reviewed by Wharton faculty itself instead of only peers.

創建者 Ajaykumar M

Aug 03, 2017

I was absolutely clueless and my risk taking appetite for a startup was very low. I did not want to do any elaborate MBA programs, but something which was very focused on start ups, while I am still doing my day job. This course fitted the bill and had a wonderful experience listening to such a mature faculty who are themselves hands on into startups. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

創建者 Andreas S

Apr 06, 2018

I think the peer-to-peer review should also be paired by some kind of review by the Wharton online faculty.

創建者 Daniel C N

May 11, 2017

I was expecting a better feedback and in general a better course. It would be amazing if you received feedback from the professors, at least the best ones.

Thank you

創建者 Alex L

May 26, 2019

The content isn't unlocked until end of July! I would have to wait and pay 2 months of subscription to wait around for content to get unlocked :(

創建者 Hantzley T

Dec 19, 2018

Great exercise. This module really help you frame your idea, and evaluate if it is a good opportunity.

創建者 Eric J

Mar 07, 2019

Leanred a lot and was a very well laid out course structure.

創建者 Danai S

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

創建者 Alexis P

Sep 23, 2018

perfect milestone

創建者 PRAMODH K

Apr 08, 2017

This course is a must for budding entrepreneurs.

創建者 Dr. A S

Aug 15, 2017

good information about enterpreneurship

創建者 Brian T G

Sep 27, 2016

Great course.

創建者 Bernhard S

Aug 28, 2016

All courses put together were excellent. This final steps just rounds up a great course!

創建者 Rajkumar A

Nov 20, 2016

This course has been quite instrumental in shape my idea for a startup. Before this course just because of nuclear thought process about a startup I could not implement my idea. know am more confident. Because the elite lot of profs have taught me.

Thank You Very Much👏🏻🙏🏻👏🏻🙏🏻👏🏻🙏🏻👏🏻🙏🏻

創建者 Thanatchaphon W

Aug 01, 2017

What a best experience in learning MOOC !!

創建者 Jarold R C L

Nov 14, 2016

excellent course

創建者 Ruediger W R

Oct 16, 2017

This is a brillant way of learning from the best wherever you are in the world. I loved it

創建者 Mikel R

Feb 16, 2017

Very Good

創建者 Vrushank B

Mar 20, 2017

GREAT COURSE.

創建者 Mubbasher K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent course.

創建者 Daniel P

Aug 02, 2017

Great course to prepare you to create a great foundation as you build your startup.

創建者 Praveen G

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent collaboration of students and impressive feedbacks!

創建者 Sean W

Feb 14, 2017

Excellent introduction to the fundamentals of entrepreneurship.

創建者 Amy J

Aug 03, 2017

This course helped me get my mind around all the pieces of setting up a business. It gave me an understanding of the mechanics of the process and of best practices as far as staffing and funding. It also provided me with resources that I can use as I continue on.