Chevron Left
返回到 决策和情景

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 决策和情景 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,631 個評分
223 條評論

課程概述

This course is designed to show you how use quantitative models to transform data into better business decisions. You’ll learn both how to use models to facilitate decision-making and also how to structure decision-making for optimum results. Two of Wharton’s most acclaimed professors will show you the step-by-step processes of modeling common business and financial scenarios, so you can significantly improve your ability to structure complex problems and derive useful insights about alternatives. Once you’ve created models of existing realities, possible risks, and alternative scenarios, you can determine the best solution for your business or enterprise, using the decision-making tools and techniques you’ve learned in this course....

熱門審閱

SR
2017年4月22日

The course material and examples are very useful. I really like the CF spreadsheet at the end of week 4 as this is very organized CF model and I can use this as reference to build my own. Thank you!

AU
2020年2月6日

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

篩選依據:

176 - 决策和情景 的 200 個評論(共 217 個)

創建者 Rafael T

2020年4月21日

Course content very rich and clear. Some os the questions are a bit confusing though.

創建者 Ben G M

2016年8月10日

Should have discuss some of this material earlier in the course as introduction.

創建者 Maxwell M

2020年8月19日

Would have like to see a detailed build out of the B/S in the model.

創建者 JESÚS B

2021年1月9日

Me ha resultado muy interesante. Estoy deseando seguir aprendiendo

創建者 Christopher D

2020年12月3日

Really good although the week 2 quiz needs huge improvement.

創建者 Ula V

2021年11月29日

Maybe slower and less just reading powerpoint.

創建者 Umang S

2016年12月21日

Great course by two great economists.

創建者 Muhammad A

2018年8月20日

WEEK 2 needs more explanation.

創建者 William L

2018年1月27日

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

e

e

m

ed practical.

創建者 Zhao y

2017年6月26日

Very interesting and useful

創建者 HenrietteLan

2019年9月23日

a little challenging

創建者 Bruno E G

2017年5月22日

really helpfull!!!!

創建者 Jorge A

2019年7月14日

Very practica!!!

創建者 andy t

2016年10月24日

THANK YOU!

創建者 Luis E H A

2017年3月25日

great

創建者 Jameel M

2017年8月12日

Week 4's lectures incorporated some excel work, but none were demonstrated by the lecturers. Would have preferred that they actually do the demonstration on the excel file, rather than explaining via the literature on the slides.

Some concepts like straight-line depreciation are introduced in week 2, but depreciation is properly explained only in week 3. I've studied accounting so this wasn't bothersome for me, but the structure of the course could be better if we are introduced to depreciation fully in Week 2.

Other than that, a solid course.

創建者 Rahul R

2017年6月26日

I think this course could have been a brilliant one if in week 4 they would have explained things in more depth and specially performing the 'what-if analysis' on excel. I feel the pace was high and could have been a bit slower including more examples. Also, there was a lot of confusion in week 2s quiz. Overall, its a good course.

創建者 SaoMai N

2017年2月27日

The information is reviewed quickly through the lectures series and it would have been helpful to have some practice scenarios before taking the quiz. It's more helpful to review different spreadsheet layouts to familiarize how variables are organized.

創建者 Nojeem Y

2020年5月24日

Great course! Clear explanations, even though I didn't really learnt anything new as I was familiar with the course contents. The questions under week 2 were not properly drafted, and I actually wasted my time in completing that part.

創建者 Hasan R

2016年11月1日

This course has felt irrelevant in comparison to some of the other courses in this specialisation and this has a very narrow focus which doesn't help. Not all of us are accountants.

創建者 ARITRA P

2020年4月20日

A very data intensive and brilliant piece of course. A whole new prospective and lot of data crunching. If the pace of the last module could be reduced it would be even better.

創建者 Gregory B

2016年11月12日

This course was okay. It could be improved by incorporating some concepts and principles of a previous course, "Modeling Risk and Realities".

創建者 Tuvshinbagana M

2020年4月22日

quite a simple course that is suitable for ones who want to get a simple and comprehensive understanding of project cash flow calculations.

創建者 Bryan D

2017年1月31日

Some modules are better than others. There is a strong emphasis in accounting rather than modelling, which was not what I was looking for.

創建者 Evan H

2019年5月30日

Some material hard to digest. I felt that some quizzes were more difficult than others and course material was hard to apply to them.