Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的評價和反饋

4.5
6,970 個評分
1,485 個審閱

課程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

熱門審閱

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

篩選依據:

176 - 消费者分析 的 200 個評論(共 1,429 個)

創建者 NAVPREET K R

Jun 07, 2018

I really like the content and how well briefly explained the key topics on customer analytics.

創建者 Danillo S

Oct 10, 2015

Excellent content and well distributed classes. Glad to be a part of this initiative.

創建者 Anish G

Jan 20, 2017

It's an awesome learning experience. I got to know about a lot of thing about application of analytics in marketing.

創建者 Helder R V

Mar 03, 2016

Good foundation for the customer analytics subject. Detailed explanations and covers all the important topics with some practical examples.

創建者 Shiaw-Ling L

Mar 16, 2017

A great introduction to the important numbers to understanding consumer behavior -- both passively and in actively pursuing user behavior feedback. This isn't just a course that's great for marketers, it also benefits people thinking about product and development in helping to shape their understanding of who they are creating for.

創建者 Miral P

Apr 09, 2017

Well structured course. Very well explained. The course gives very good insight about how customer analytics is used in decision making.

創建者 Tom B

Oct 30, 2017

Great course for aspiring marketing people

創建者 Andrzej T

Oct 13, 2017

great course and great tutors

創建者 sateesh

Aug 21, 2016

Active Data collection :)

創建者 Caroline O

Feb 22, 2017

Great

創建者 Rukal V S K

Mar 28, 2016

good

創建者 Joe L

Nov 13, 2015

Great course, every insightful information shared. Well worth you time to take the course. MY thanks to the Professors for sharing their knowledge.

創建者 Missael J L M

Jan 20, 2016

Good Course!

創建者 Shelley D

Jul 16, 2017

A very good course. Help me understand in depth and breadth how to identify, segment, and target different customers based on their propensity to identify, choose, review, select, purchase decisions. Will surely help those who are vyint to make a career breakthrough in t.he world of data analytics.

創建者 Sean M

Jan 06, 2016

This was the best out of the courses hands down!!!! Well done to the Profs

創建者 Mohit S

Sep 23, 2017

A very informative course taught by excellent faculties. Living up to the name of University of Pennsylvania.

創建者 Yuzheng A

Jul 18, 2017

I learned a lot in this course! I would like to thanks for this course for motivating me to explore more application of customer analytics and case studies in real life.

創建者 Claudio N

Nov 15, 2017

Te da una buena noción de lo que es "Customer Analytics" y sus aplicaciones.

創建者 Ernesto A R L

Aug 16, 2016

Muy Interesante, sobre todo por el modelo BB/BG

創建者 Rajashree S

Sep 23, 2016

Nice Course... cleared the fundamentals..

創建者 Farid A

Jun 04, 2017

That is a great course for those who have little background on given issues. Thanks!

創建者 Jay N D

Jan 26, 2016

Recently completed the course and has been a great journey so far. Great insights by the professors at Wharton.

創建者 赖文祺

Mar 27, 2016

Nothing more than good

創建者 Robert H

Sep 05, 2016

Excellent course.

創建者 怡甄 高

Oct 12, 2016

A great introductory course for customer analytics. Goes into details about marketing research, customer lifetime value etc.

*not for people who are looking for some hard core stat calculation.