Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的評價和反饋

4.5
6,025 個評分
1293 審閱

課程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

熱門審閱

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AV

Sep 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. Analytics are such an important part of today's understanding of the customer but have other uses even beyond that. Professor Fader has really great insight on the subect.

篩選依據:

1 - 消费者分析 的 25 個評論(共 1,249 個)

創建者 Raul

Jan 12, 2019

Good survey of the topic but only focused on B2C. If that were my focus, I'd give it a higher rating. I was hoping for insights on B2B as that is my field, even if only a short video to address differences/similarities/peculiarities.

創建者 Vinod D T

Nov 29, 2018

The course talks about various techniques and methodologies. But does not get into details. For example, churn analysis. They talk about churn analysis but does not get into the details on how to perform a churn analysis.

創建者 Akshay K

Oct 07, 2018

Very Detailed course on Customer Analytics. And it presented quite a few case studies too, to understand the concepts better. But I felt that a hands on experience of applying Customer Analytics to a problem in a step wise fashion would have cemented the knowledge gained by this course.

創建者 Tariq H

Sep 05, 2017

Theoretical

創建者 ayush a

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

創建者 Shruti S

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

創建者 UMER F

Jun 17, 2019

MA SHA ALLAH learnt a lot

創建者 Dinesh

Jun 16, 2019

Course is not at high level nor low level , it helps the students to approach level by level with difficulty . Most of the real time examples are worth ! Thanks !

創建者 SAURAV G

Jun 14, 2019

The course was far better than I expected. It has covered all the various portions that one need to know while they are trying to analyse customers. Thank You for the course.

創建者 Jingran Z

Jun 10, 2019

It's way more theoretical than i expected. I feel like there's little that I can apply to future jobs.

創建者 麦仝历

Jun 10, 2019

适用性不太强,讲得太浅显

創建者 Sonal G

Jun 09, 2019

Deep theoretical course. Would loved have viewing more practical examples and applications.

創建者 Moiz V

Jun 09, 2019

Good going so far.

創建者 Pradhyumna R

Jun 06, 2019

study slides should be made available like a revision before the assignment

創建者 Elisa B

Jun 05, 2019

great course filled with high level understanding/practical use for customer analytics.

創建者 Amar S

Jun 03, 2019

The course is very informative and also imperative for young students.

創建者 Andrés B

Jun 03, 2019

Great view of today’s marketing.

創建者 Moses J O

Jun 03, 2019

This course provides a more real and practical understanding of customer behaviour and the reasons behinds the choices they make. I am excited about this course, and I feel greatly enriched.

創建者 Yash D

Jun 01, 2019

good

創建者 LILIANA C H L

May 31, 2019

It is an introduction to the course. It is warm and clear.

創建者 Ons M S A M

May 30, 2019

Great Insight

創建者 AJAY E

May 28, 2019

It gives you a clear insight about how a consumer makes his buying decision and how to make business decision based on customers buying patterns.

創建者 Kartik S

May 28, 2019

Great course for a complete beginner but might be too basic.

創建者 Amiya P D

May 26, 2019

its simply amazing. many dimension are covered. Astounding. thanks for this knowledge sharing.

創建者 Belen F

May 24, 2019

Clear explanations of customer analytics, incredible support documentation and examples.