Chevron Left
返回到 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的評價和反饋

4.6
5,685 個評分
1,541 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

CM
2017年10月10日

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

DA
2018年5月26日

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

篩選依據:

126 - 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的 150 個評論(共 1,521 個)

創建者 Sol B W

2016年8月31日

I Enjoyed the course, the last project was a surprise because it seemed more difficult but then I realized all the components were in the lectures! So dont think because it seems easy it actually is :)

Im very proud of my final project!

創建者 Lee

2016年2月29日

Great introduction to web development. I went through this course fairly quickly due to previous experience, but even for someone with experience, there was a lot of information I learned from it. The assignments were helpful as well.

創建者 Ricardo - T R

2016年1月18日

Pretty awesome, nice people teaching and colleagues, a good feedback on every question, and also gave a good basis on the HTML5, CSS3 and Javascript development, but I would like to have more pure javascript solutions instead of jQuery.

創建者 Manogna M

2015年10月19日

I like how the course delves straight away into website creation rather than explaining the 3 languages (html, css, javascript) formally first. This way one can start creating basic web pages just half an hour after starting the course.

創建者 Román V L

2020年9月20日

excellent as an introduction. If you really want to learn what they show, you should try to implement any web page you want with the skills showed in the course. By completing the course only, you wont be really acquaring any knowledge

創建者 Srikanth S

2018年2月23日

This course is a base for all the web developers and Coursera helped me to understand things very clearly . This helped me to make my basics in HTML strong and all the lectures are well explained in a simple and understandable manner.

創建者 Juan S

2016年1月1日

A very good course.

It gives you a very good explanation and teach you in a general way, how to create a modern Website using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I have already done my first Webpage and I didnt know how to do it at the begining.

創建者 Goutam D

2016年1月16日

It is actually a fantastic course that great professors of University of London has created.Really grateful to them.I expect that they will develop more such courses about making robot websites like that of Amazon etc.

Thanks a lot!!!

創建者 legoartis@gmail.com

2015年10月3日

basics are given in a very simple and easy to understand way so really with no background knowledge at all you can start doing simple things right in the class. I enjoyed this course where much. lecturers are very professional too.

創建者 Shekhar P

2016年2月7日

Way of teaching style is awesome...super assignments and interactive videos and professors are also well knowledgeable. The professors teaches in this way, student can easily understand the concept...Thanks to this University...

創建者 Antony P

2016年12月12日

The best learning hub of Basics of Responsive Website. It teaches all the necessary knowledge develop a Responsive website for a beginner. Above all, there is an open platform to get hands-own-experience. Thanks to one and all.

創建者 Fizza N

2020年8月10日

I don't have background for coding. The pacing and explanation of this course was really perfect for beginner. I got grasp on the fundamentals really quickly. I can really say that i learnt a practical skill not some theory.

創建者 Noshad

2020年3月18日

Coursera is the best. It save time and provide valuable content and material to learn practice and apply the knowledge we receive once completing the course. My best wishes are always with them on their great effort and work.

創建者 R.Premsanth

2015年11月29日

very well presented... during the course i need to practice some javascripts from w3 schools for effective learning..... its a very good courseware.... tq a lot marco mathew and kate... this is very good start for begineers

創建者 Helmut R

2015年11月25日

Excellent course: Not boring. No introduction by means of elongated manuals.

Instead of that: Overview about possibilities. A short presentation of a lot of html-elements on the basis of practical examples.

Highly recommended!

創建者 Zion

2015年12月28日

I'm finding this course tremendously helpful in getting up to speed on responsive web design. The content is structured to be digestible and doesn't overwhelm. The videos are engaging enough to watch all the way through.

創建者 Ian G

2016年2月26日

This course is well suited for those just beginning their journey into web design, but it is also a good refresher for those of us who haven't played with bootstrap or explored the concepts of responsive website design.

創建者 Darya P

2015年10月21日

This is both sinple and usefull course.

In just a few weeks you learn how to create a web-page, how to affect its appearence and even add some interactivity.

That's basically all you need to know to start web-developing.

創建者 Lizzy P

2020年6月12日

I actually loved this course. You can go at your own pace and everything is explained without assuming your previous knowledge. I really got the foundation I needed to move to more advanced programming and web design.

創建者 Jason M C

2015年9月26日

Outstanding introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript/jQuery! There's a lot that someone can do with the tools provided, and I liked the soft introduction to responsive design! I really look forward to the next class!

創建者 ADYA S

2018年3月15日

A very practical hands-on course. Teachers are very passionate about the topic.

***

Peer Review is a pain, because finding someone to review your assignment (and finding someone's assignment to review) is so difficult.

創建者 Tracey W

2020年4月24日

Learned a lot. Took a similar course, but did not understand JavaScript until I took your course. Thanks for the help. I am a freelance web designer, my site: ProWebAvenue.com. The additional help was wonderful!

創建者 José R L d S F

2020年9月8日

A really nice introductory course, highly recommended for new web developers, specially front-end. The professors care about the students learning the subjects, with succinct and clear explanation of the subjects.

創建者 Sabra H

2019年12月10日

it was so perfect to learn and search through lessons projects, it was so clever, students must be active and search to learn more but this course also covered everything. I learned so much from it. thank you.

創建者 Наталія П

2015年11月2日

Amazing teachers!!! Thanks a lot for their job! Explaining everything in details. In addition you will learn and practice with libraries that can make your life simpler:) I mean Bootstrap and JQuery. Recomend.