Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Web Development

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Introduction to Web Development 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,221 個評分
624 條評論

課程概述

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

熱門審閱

AB

Jul 19, 2019

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

AH

May 02, 2020

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

篩選依據:

76 - Introduction to Web Development 的 100 個評論(共 618 個)

創建者 Duguma Y

Aug 21, 2018

This course is well presented. It was interesting and inspiring. At some stages the topics presented were a bit too basic but good in overall. I loved this course.

創建者 Daksh S

May 10, 2020

Very good course with detailed explanation of all the important topics. Very helpful for beginners who want to master the skills in the field of web development.

創建者 Alok B

Oct 15, 2017

This is really best course ever . I just wanna recommend everyone who has an interest in web development just go for it guys . You will really gonna learn a lot.

創建者 Dr G B K

Jul 05, 2020

I had interest in web development. Through Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering and Coursera I am able to learn fundamentals of web development. Thanks a lot.

創建者 Ulrich W

Oct 17, 2016

A bit too much JavaScript, but even that part was well done! I hope there will be another course with server-side scripting as well, at least for beginners :-)

創建者 Vedant K S

Jul 12, 2020

This is amazing course and give very good kickstart in journey of web development .I recommend everyone to take this course if u wanna learn web development

創建者 Abhishek D

Aug 14, 2019

The course was very well defined and gave an overview of most web technologies which are being used in industry also helped get an insight at web scraping .

創建者 Владимирцева С Ю

Jun 10, 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! Thanks to the course, I was able to refresh my existing knowledge. The teacher explains the material very well.

創建者 Altamash S

Jul 02, 2020

The course was great. The instructor covered all the key points of the topic. I am glad that i had the opportunity of taking this course. Thanks Coursera

創建者 Louzar

Feb 27, 2020

Cours assez basique, qui donne les bases du Html, CSS, JS... Je recommande pour les personnes qui veulent une introduction pas très compliqué du domaine.

創建者 SAFA P

Jul 03, 2020

A great course to get started in this field. I would recommend this to any person who is willing to learn web development and don't know where to start.

創建者 Riya G

May 03, 2020

It was a great course for understanding html, css, javascript. thank you ucdavis and coursera for this course. i'll surely recommend it to others.

創建者 Tooba A

Jul 11, 2020

It is an excellent course for the beginners to learn about coding and programming. Also to develop your skills learning html, CSS and JavaScript.

創建者 kaleemulla a r

Dec 16, 2019

Well thought lesson with great explanation and way to keep me track with the web development. Thank you for such a wonderful service by UCDavis.

創建者 Elioenai E A

Apr 15, 2019

really good method of teaching.i now can code my own site with the notes given.

check out my new site file:///C:/Users/ezrah/Desktop/change.html

創建者 Shivani S

Sep 23, 2020

This is a really nice course and I really appreciate how informative it has been as well as the pace at which the instructor was teaching at.

創建者 VARUN J

Apr 17, 2020

It is best course I have ever come across and the videos of Prof. Daniel has made it very understandable and the course goes with the flow.

創建者 Shivani B

Aug 20, 2017

I found the course very interesting and the way of teaching is very descriptive. No doubt in this that the course is very helpful and good.

創建者 Vishal B

Aug 20, 2018

This course is the basic building block for those who want to learn something skillful knowledge about HTML and basics of web development.

創建者 KWIZERA M S

Aug 12, 2020

I really thank you for this course. It is an interesting lesson and it helps in gaining a lot of skills in web development. Thank you!!!

創建者 Adarsh S

Nov 08, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/web-development/peer/r44HA/complete-html-form/review/TXUJfQHcEeqsmArkabu7KQ

plz do my review today urgent

創建者 SANYAM

Aug 21, 2020

Very interedting course. I got to so much from this course but not happy with the JS content

Some things are wind in very short way.

創建者 Muhammad O

Jun 15, 2020

Thiis course is perfect for the absolute beginners i would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn web development from Basics

創建者 Arbaz A A

Aug 13, 2020

Before this course, I thought of CSS and Javascript as a very complex language but this course cleared my fundamentals and doubts.

創建者 shashank s s

Jan 31, 2018

good course to learn basics of web development . If you are just beginner then don't worry it doesn't require great coding skills.