Chevron Left
返回到 网络教师毕业项目

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络教师毕业项目 的評價和反饋

4.8
179 個評分
54 條評論

課程概述

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

熱門審閱

HV
2020年5月10日

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN
2020年7月2日

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

篩選依據:

1 - 网络教师毕业项目 的 25 個評論(共 54 個)

創建者 Susan D

2016年6月11日

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

創建者 Helen L R V

2020年5月11日

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

創建者 Devkant K

2020年6月23日

Good.

創建者 piyush p

2020年6月25日

fantastic, detailed

創建者 Prasanthi K N

2020年6月24日

nice

創建者 Michael D

2017年2月8日

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

創建者 Ellen M

2021年1月5日

I've given five stars for the Virtual Teacher Final Project because it was put together as best as it could be. The rubrics was complete and detailed and the framework instructions were clear and concise. This said, I wish that I could read what my peer reviewers had to say about my own Final Project. I can only see my passing score of 93%. I would have liked to have learned something via concrete information/feedback and find out what I overlooked to not earn the full 100%. I spent a good deal of time writing thoughtful feedback for the three Final Projects/assignments that I reviewed. I hope that this wasn't a waste of time and that my classmates were able to read my thoughtful comments. Thank you for putting this unique program together. It's something that is much needed in the education field - especially during this historic pandemic in which we find ourselves, and when virtually every teacher is forced to teach online.

創建者 Gagan D S

2020年7月3日

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

創建者 Adriana N

2020年7月2日

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

創建者 Tammi G

2020年7月31日

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

創建者 Julie Q

2021年3月17日

I found this to be an effective culmination to the specialization and really brought it all together. I enjoyed the whole process.

創建者 SHAMIN A

2021年5月21日

Excellent content and supplemental readings! This course is applicable globally in this era with the COVID pandemic.

創建者 Katina

2021年3月6日

This is a great course for educator's aiming to broaden their knowledge and skills in the realm of virtual teaching!

創建者 Deleted A

2020年9月16日

If you want to improve your skills for online teaching and apply them. This is the prefect course

創建者 Elizabeth R M

2021年4月26日

Excellent course. I learned a lot about the use of teaching tools for virtual education.

創建者 Dr. D P S

2020年6月24日

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

創建者 Analyn B

2020年12月14日

Thank you very much. This specialization is really helpful to us teachers.

創建者 Kamlesh P

2020年7月17日

Really helpful course and well planned as well as well delivered

創建者 Upananda P

2020年6月24日

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

創建者 Amarnath B

2020年6月23日

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

創建者 Shahid H S

2021年5月7日

It was great experience to learn from great Mentor.

創建者 Robin A

2020年6月28日

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

創建者 Aamir N

2020年6月29日

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

創建者 Tamaghna C

2020年6月24日

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

創建者 nimra y

2020年9月24日

Skills, strategies, technologies