Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,655 個評分
483 條評論

課程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

NN

2021年2月14日

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED

2020年12月11日

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

篩選依據:

426 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 450 個評論(共 489 個)

創建者 Anil K P

2020年8月5日

5

創建者 Sherri S

2020年12月6日

Although I enjoyed the class and learned many interesting things, I was disappointed by the number of typographical errors. As I was completing several of the assessments, there were error in the answer responses that causes me to chose a response that was not actually correct. I found this to be concerning because if someone is not a native English speaker, being presented with responses that are not correct might further confuse them.

創建者 Cristina T

2017年11月16日

I was a good review and I have recommended to some friends. Great explanation and a lot of exercises to help fixing the concepts. However, there are several acting videos and I did not enjoy some of them. Actually distracted more than helped.

創建者 Yukiko T

2021年8月29日

It was a good class. However, I needed a place in which I can ask a question about the answer to Reading Practice a few times. By the way, I love Jake and Emily's wonderful and funny performances.

創建者 Samira F

2020年6月22日

This is an introductory course for non-native english speakers to learn basic grammar. If more in detail knowledge of grammar is interested, its better to register for Advanced English course

創建者 Mustafa K

2017年9月6日

Good course to refresh your knowledge. But if your English level is still a beginner I'd recommend the past course for intermediate level. Then you can find this course is awesome.

創建者 VyNTHA160019

2021年8月31日

I have a chance to practice everything in a very effective way. I like this course pretty much, though it's a little bit hard to understand how it works for newbies.

創建者 Fernando S

2020年10月26日

Great course. Good examples. It would be a little better if the review excersices were programmed in Coursera's platform instead of provided by external resources.

創建者 Dugaeva L M

2021年2月27日

Интересные креативные видео от преподавателей в объяснил грамматики. Из минусов - творческая работа проверяется студентами, часто комментарии оставляют краткие.

創建者 Nawab J

2018年12月12日

This course helped to understand verb tenses as well passives, I have improved my knowledge regarding these things and I am very happy and confident.

創建者 Thein T

2022年6月6日

Good lessons to learn verb tenses and passives. I am glad I did it. Now I know how to use perfect tenses and perfect progressive tenses. Thank you.

創建者 Kelly R

2020年12月14日

Great. Not 5 stars only because UCI courses always have some mistakes in their quizzes and never bother to reply or fix them after we flag.

創建者 Amr M H E

2020年4月28日

I would like to study more about passive voice, but in general, I have gotten great benefits and I will continue, It is a very good course.

創建者 Devika R

2020年7月2日

I really liked this course, and I learned a lot from this course.Thank you to Jake and Emily for teaching us in a very interesting manner.

創建者 Pedro H

2018年8月21日

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

創建者 Milciades G

2021年1月9日

This course was so helpful, it included a more dynamic method and so fun video. I enjoyed a lot

創建者 Santiago A O

2020年5月21日

It was very easy. There should be a way of reporting bad grades assigned by peers.

創建者 Фирстова А В

2018年3月15日

I think in such course more work should be checked by teacher than by classmates

創建者 Saisamorn J

2019年1月27日

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

創建者 Charlene D

2021年1月19日

Thanks, I have learned a great deal. Writing the sentences really helps.

創建者 Pore J

2017年4月15日

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

創建者 Mozhgan B

2017年8月14日

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

創建者 Ammar A

2021年9月20日

Great course to get your grammer next level.

thank you very much.

創建者 TIJO T

2020年6月3日

It is useful for those who have passion in learning grammar.

創建者 saengtawan c

2020年6月7日

very good, I've learned a lot from this class. thanks