Chevron Left
返回到 User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles 的評價和反饋

4.2
198 個評分
49 條評論

課程概述

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

熱門審閱

AG
2020年6月16日

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
2020年5月27日

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

篩選依據:

1 - User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles 的 25 個評論(共 49 個)

創建者 Renee S

2020年6月28日

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

創建者 Cynthia G M

2020年10月16日

In my opinion this is not a "hands-on" course. The instructor gave a task and then ended it with complete your presentation. It did not tell me why the specific information gathered would be helpful, why this information was important, how to present data in presentation. Seemed like it was just data gathering without why the data was important.

創建者 أحمد م ف م س

2020年4月26日

I expected more to do

創建者 Arjav M

2020年4月27日

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

創建者 Abhishek P G

2020年6月17日

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

創建者 Neel P

2020年5月28日

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

創建者 Luthfi F

2020年10月2日

This project good for those who want get know about UX Design, Step 1 Creating User Profiles

創建者 Sebastian J

2020年5月28日

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

創建者 Prashant K

2020年6月13日

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

創建者 Abdullah A R S

2020年10月30日

Excellent and short course for creating user personas.

創建者 Priyanshi S

2020年9月12日

lucky to experience this course .very useful

創建者 Khandaker M A

2020年7月25日

Good. I've learnt something new.

創建者 Bushra M

2020年9月9日

Nice Subject.......🙃🙃🙃

創建者 Nandhini.J

2020年7月8日

Very interested and easy

創建者 Gangone R

2020年6月17日

very useful course

創建者 VIKAS

2020年6月3日

Excellent...!

創建者 THOSAR P J

2020年9月30日

Good one!!

創建者 SASI V T

2020年7月12日

EXCELLENT

創建者 Doss D

2020年6月20日

Thank you

創建者 Uppalapati. S S

2020年6月22日

Great

創建者 Vijayalaxmi

2020年9月6日

Nice

創建者 SAKKURU L

2020年8月3日

good

創建者 k j

2020年7月4日

good

創建者 p s

2020年6月23日

Good

創建者 sarithanakkala

2020年6月23日

Good