Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

學生對 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的評價和反饋

4.7
6,623 個評分
2,064 條評論

課程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

熱門審閱

SS
2018年8月30日

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

LM
2019年9月22日

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

篩選依據:

126 - 创新的设计思维 的 150 個評論(共 2,041 個)

創建者 Javier R

2021年1月13日

I like courses in which when you finish them you feel like something was removed inside you, and that it is up to you to grow with it. This is one of those courses, it is inspiring, it provides good materials to go throw them (like the book "Designing for Growth"), and has a good way to apply what you learnt. My congratulations.

創建者 Adriano R

2020年4月20日

O curso é muito interessante e os conteúdos são ótimos. Claro que o assunto possui muito mais tópicos, porém como uma introdução e para conhecer o assunto, é excelente.

As atividades são bem interessantes e na parte final onde podemos avaliar os colegas, podemos ver pontos de vistas e análises bem diferentes que só agregam valor.

創建者 PUNEET N

2020年5月13日

Very Good course. The faculty is extremely good.Really made tough concepts easy to comprehend and understand and that is a hall mark of a good faculty. I really liked the various example videos that the faculty has used which shows that design thinking can be used in various settings whether, it is a NGO, a start up or an MNC.

創建者 Claudia H M

2018年5月14日

This is a great course which has lots of helpful examples. I really enjoyed taking it and learning more about design thinking. The good explanation of design thinking tools will help me to apply them in several times and opportunities. There are a lot of ways to use design thinking tools and I am able to take my next challenge.

創建者 Diptiman C

2020年1月19日

The content is very well presented along with examples which helps connect the dots. This course helps us plan, design , understand and implement the day to day as well as complex decisions. Sure this has been helping me as a manager in my current activities and also train others in delivering their responsibilities as a unit.

創建者 Eduard J G S

2020年6月18日

Consider best practices for the correct management of projects that are affected by time, cost, scope, quality, resources, organizational capabilities, and other limitations that make them difficult to plan, execute, manage, and ultimately succeed.I am grateful to Jeanne Liedtka and each trainer in this excellent course.

創建者 Kevin K

2017年10月3日

As a beginner, this was a perfect course to start with and get deeper understanding of Design Thinking and its application in real. The mix of other learners and reviewing peer-assignment is great way to understand how people work with Design Thinking globally. I recommend this course for beginners in Design thinking.

創建者 Yash

2017年1月13日

I enjoyed learning about the several Design Thinking tools with practical examples for each of them. Breaking down the design process into the four 'What' stages changed my perception towards how to approach problem solving in the industry. I believe the lessons I learned in this course will be helpful in my career.

創建者 Ignacio C

2020年3月6日

I just loved the course. Not only it is interesting when it comes to content, but also the learning process is easy and flows in quite a natural manner. Improvements? It'd be great to add some content explaining more real cases, as they are hugely effective to settle concepts and give them a hands-on perspective.

創建者 Fabrice M

2020年8月11日

I have really enjoyed the course, very nice to listen and very highly skilled contributors. It was perfect mix between theory and very good examples to illustrate how to apply Design Thinking methodology. Very structured class that gives you the essentials to start using Design Thinking, you feel well equipped.

創建者 David F

2019年8月7日

An exceptional orientation to the design thinking process. Examples clearly illustrated design tools and methods for people who are new to this field. The assignment facilitated my thinking for how to apply these concepts to my own context. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and found it highly useful to my work.

創建者 Coral A

2018年10月30日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! It was excellent, logical, thought-provoking, clear, useful and applicable to my work environment. I have already been using so many of the methodologies in my work projects and with clients. I highly recommend this as a short introduction to the principles of design thinking.

創建者 Camilo J C R

2016年2月11日

Compelling and interesing course mainly oriented to business and/or management students and workers. It's also complementary knowledge for designers (of any kind) who are looking to manage and direct different communication approaches to specific stakeholders groups in order to develop design applications.

創建者 NATASHA J

2020年1月23日

Nice balance in the presentation of the course materials - Although much of the course is listening and paying attention to the course videos and examples if you are serious about Design Thinking, this course provides exceptional details and a rigorous final project to support your growth in the subject.

創建者 Israel L

2020年11月22日

Thank you for sharing this short course. I was able to validate some of the design tool that I am currently using. I was also be able to learn a lot of new things and determine what I lack as a manager. I think I have an idea on how can I help my fellow to change our perspective as a test engineer.

創建者 Doreen Z

2020年9月24日

The course provides a human-centered, possibility-driven, option-focused, and iterative and solution-based approach to solving problems. I am now more confident in my creative problem-solving abilities. It is a practical tool that we may use to advance our organizations thru innovations. Thank you!

創建者 Md D Z

2020年5月20日

This course introduced me to a new way of thinking. Honestly saying, I have heard about design thinking during my MBA days but this course introduced me to the scope and many possibilities of design thinking and how it can be applied to many conventional problem and not only limited to innovation.

創建者 LUISA V G A

2020年5月11日

Being in this course was great, learning something new is always exciting to see that sometimes the craziest ideas can be the best, it helps me to be more risky. In my profession area, the most important thing is that people empathize with them and here they emphasized that, it makes me very happy.

創建者 Jacqueline O

2018年4月22日

I really appreciated this course.

Jeanne is really interesting and presents the topic in a very appealing way. (I was so much motivated that I bouhgt the book and discussed with colleagues about this MOOC).

It helped me to approach problems in a new way and not hesitating to be confident about it.

創建者 Loveleen M

2017年5月7日

There are not many Design Thinking courses available online- and this one is among the best. The graded activity at the end makes you think hard on the application of the DT tools. Reviewing other learners' work also gives one insights into the application of the Design thinking methodology.

創建者 Sidharth R N

2019年11月6日

Highly organised and systematic lectures, with a fair share of real life examples and case studies, to give you a really good insight into the practical and theoretical aspects of Design Thinking. I loved being a part of this course, and enjoyed learning something that was totally new to me.

創建者 Madhavi R

2020年11月13日

Thank you for creating a brief introductory course on DT without major assignments. My special thanks to Prof. Jeanne Liedtka for her patient videos and cases. Please consider having small quizzes instead of nothing at all. Please continue the good work. I enjoyed the learning received.

創建者 Stela K

2019年11月13日

Very relevant and simple examples to be able to connect day-to-day life with the need and concepts of Design Thinking. The selection of videos is following a logical flow and as the weekly block is split into short video sections it makes it easier to follow and take breaks in between.

創建者 Asebi B B

2018年10月29日

I am a young Engineering graduate seeking to venture into the Innovation and Entrepreneurship. The lessons in this course were quite simple and easy to comprehend despite my engineering background. Lessons were very practical and I intend to apply them in my future business operations

創建者 Tom L

2019年6月17日

Thank you professors, guest speakers, team members for making such great course. I found a new approach to solve my real life problems. I have more confidence in working with innovation projects, and believe I can be creative too as long as I know how to approach & what tools to use.