Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

學生對 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的評價和反饋

4.7
6,751 個評分
2,099 條評論

課程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

熱門審閱

RB
2020年9月14日

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

SP
2020年8月15日

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

篩選依據:

226 - 创新的设计思维 的 250 個評論(共 2,073 個)

創建者 Suryanarayanan K

2017年10月23日

Very well structured and organized course. The learning material was just right. I got the value I expected from this course. Jeanne is an excellent tutor. The effort Darden has put in to develop this course is impressive.

創建者 Harish

2016年6月20日

Absolutely awesome course. Makes you really go back to the drawing board and re-evalate if we are building products the right way with our customers in mind. A must have course for every product developer and entrepreneur.

創建者 Raul I J

2020年10月26日

It's a good introduction to design thinking and how we could use this methodology to achieve our goals.

Considero que es una buena introducción al pensamiento de diseño y como usarlo para lograr nuestras metas al innovar.

創建者 Josué C M O

2017年3月28日

It is a very interesting course that helps people undertand new methologies for innovation. I recommend taking this course if you want to provoke change in your company and in your life, but till now you do not know how.

創建者 Pallamraju Y

2020年10月17日

It's a well laid out great course on Design Thinking. Narration & coaching by Leidtka is awesome, and course is structured in a way that it holds the student's eagerness to understand basics of Design Thinking easily.

創建者 Melissa S

2020年5月13日

I definitely recommend it. I explained in a broad way how this technique or method of Design Thinking could help corporations and individuals to create new services and products, and to improve the ones we already have.

創建者 Sphiwe D

2019年12月12日

This was a really nice course and I really enjoyed it. It was exactly what I needed since I am currently working on a project that requires my team members and myself to apply the Design Thinking methodology. Thank you!

創建者 Tim M

2019年12月4日

This course is an excellent overview of design thinking with case studies. It provides excellent foundational material and sources for further study and practice. The peer-review final assignment exercises the learning.

創建者 Saad Y

2017年2月8日

A very nice course for entrepreneurs and the people working for innovation to make the world a better place. In this course, I learnt about the basics of design thinking, it's tools and their application in the process.

創建者 Pedro C

2017年1月23日

I think its a straightforward course thus being effective. It talks about the mindshift needed and the tools available. It also brings several good examples. I also like Professor Liedtka enthusiasm and holistic vision.

創建者 Mellina M Y Y

2016年3月21日

Filled with real world examples and step-by-step process, Design Thinking for Innovation is an awesome course to get started on Design Thinking. This was specially useful for my upcoming projects so thank you very much!

創建者 Chandan V

2020年3月31日

This course is designed well and the examples are also very properly placed with the course content. Learnt a lot from the course, I think this course would be helpful for all irrespective of the Industry they work in.

創建者 Amod K

2020年3月10日

Content was well covered with case studies and examples. Tools shared in this course are useful in day to day practice and to derive outcome. It helped me in structuring thought process well during innovation process.

創建者 Purushottam B

2020年7月10日

Very nicely developed with powerful videos, content and resources. For a beginner who is interested in DT I think it is one of the best courses. My heartfelt gratitude to Prof. Jeanne for floating such a nice course.

創建者 Marco P

2020年1月7日

Enlightening! It gives clear structure to many notions and preconceived ideas. It provides useful tools to face the ever-changing environment with innovation bravery. I liked it a lot and start applying it right away.

創建者 Michael T O

2019年3月22日

The course was a great introduction to the design thinking process. I found it to be surprisingly powerful and effective in illustrating how to 'design think' and have already applied it to my job. Highly recommend!

創建者 Zachary B

2021年1月25日

I've been exposed to many of these concepts briefly but UVA does a good job of teaching basic concepts and illustrating those concepts with stories. I'll sign up for another UVA course and maybe apply to their MBA.

創建者 Tali T

2017年9月14日

I enjoyed the course very much, and found it highly insightful. I look forward continuing learning and applying Design Thinking, as it is a great creative and effective approach to any challenge and organization.

I

創建者 Neeraj K s

2020年7月27日

The course was quite amazing and the best part of this is that we can actually apply the method in real scenario. Thank you for bringing this course on Coursera. The instructor was also very engaging and polite.

創建者 Kelli K

2017年2月28日

Excellent, fresh content. I've taken many courses on design thinking, but this one was unique in its tone and approach. It speaks to the executive audience in a way other materials have not, which I appreciated.

創建者 Gabriel F

2015年11月15日

Very good course I recommend to everyone interested in learning new ways to develop solutions in any field of business or beyond, Jeanne is a great teacher an explains all with simplicity and easy understanding.

創建者 Amilkar T

2019年9月30日

Great introduction into Design Thinking from one of the leading voices of Design Thinking. Vastly exceeded my expectations and would strongly recommend it to anyone that is trying to solve any type of challenge

創建者 Danielle L

2020年8月8日

im a user experience designer and this was a really insightful course from a business perspective to help paint the larger picture of how design thinking can be applied to more uses than just digital products.

創建者 Ran L

2018年5月10日

Jeanne has been one of the best presenters I've ever seen. The words from her mouth carry great depth of thoughts and passion for what she cares about. I'm definitely retaking this course in the coming future.

創建者 DEEP N

2020年4月15日

Excellent Content for people who want to peruse Design Thinking for innovation. This course gives you a new perspective and methodology which can be applied while building a business model or a case study.