Chevron Left
返回到 Artificial Intelligence in Marketing

學生對 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Artificial Intelligence in Marketing 的評價和反饋

4.6
72 個評分
24 條評論

課程概述

AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. But how can businesses use AI tools to drive their success and gain sustainable competitive advantages? What are the challenges faced by businesses as they implement AI into their marketing strategies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and delivered by Professor of Business Administration Raj Venkatesan, you will explore an important frontier of digital transformation in marketing. You will examine three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks, and Data - and gain a deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. You will see real world examples of successful companies like Ford, Netflix, and the Washington Post using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and hear from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries. You can learn more about Raj by following his posts on Twitter (@rajkumarvenk) and on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing....

熱門審閱

HP
2021年6月7日

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

AK
2021年5月4日

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

篩選依據:

1 - Artificial Intelligence in Marketing 的 25 個評論(共 25 個)

創建者 Abdul W K

2021年5月4日

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

創建者 Abdullah K

2021年5月12日

I learned a lot about AI in marketing. Raj was great instructor.

創建者 Durairaju K

2020年11月7日

Loved

創建者 Aashish N

2021年3月21日

I have been in the marketing field for many years, yet the course introduced me to many new topics and frameworks in the modern digital world of Artificial Intelligence. AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. The course helps in exploring the frontier of digital transformation in marketing and examining three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks and Data - and gain deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. It helped in looking at real world examples of successful companies using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and helped in gaining new perspectives hearing from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries.

Thank you, Professor Rajkumar Venkatesan and the team at University of Virginia. Thank you Coursera for the great platform and course experience.

創建者 Tejaswi P

2021年5月2日

The AI is altering the landscape of business in general and marketing in particular. This course gives comprehensive overview of the application of AI in marketing. The content is interesting and engaging with real life business case study and examples. A must for anyone interested in marketing.

創建者 Shushrita M

2021年11月8日

a course worth giving your time., how ever the peer reviews take a hell amount of time which i do not find it releavant as there should be a team to review and clear it right away and wind up the course. there is no point in dragging it till the last day just for the reviews.

創建者 Jacqueline K

2021年3月17日

i enjoyed the material offered in this. Most of it was new but I was encouraged to research more because everything I learned related to what I am accustomed to. I would encourage anyone to experience the journey. it's exciting!

創建者 Hrishikesh P

2021年6月8日

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

創建者 Nandan C

2021年9月7日

It was a great course but if you want to learn more then i suggest to do a specialization rather than a single course.

創建者 SIRISHA P U

2021年7月7日

it was gook i can get some knowledge thanks.

創建者 Mathis M

2021年1月31日

Interesting and well teached!

創建者 Amir Z

2021年3月17日

Brilliant and enjoyable.

創建者 Mugabo M

2021年11月8日

It is really helpful

創建者 Suraj D

2021年9月26日

Very Insightful

創建者 NSHIMYUMUREMYI I

2021年8月1日

​very helpful

創建者 Baduruliyage K A

2021年1月12日

Great Course

創建者 Aber H

2020年12月9日

good

創建者 Bleriot O C

2020年12月2日

I like this course because I learned key concepts about Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning, and algorithms to understand how to apply in the Marketing area in an easy and well-structured way so from now I can analyze the different information which comes from different sources.

創建者 Foivos A T

2020年12月7日

Very interesting course , learned about machine learning , AI & Data in marketing . Practical examples analyzed .

創建者 Suhas C G

2021年5月22日

really liked this course very much

創建者 Methmina E

2021年9月12日

Very interesting

創建者 Björn T

2020年12月1日

There is so much more to think about this. This Course is more for Marketeers and CEO's who are completly new to AI. I missed many concepts, i have learned during studieng much more ways to do better Marketing and AI.

創建者 Motti G

2021年11月19日

This course is more about Artificial Intelligence AND Marketing than AI IN Marketing. I expected more.

創建者 Adolfo I M

2021年9月6日

I was looking for something more techincal.