Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Analytics

學生對 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Analytics 的評價和反饋

4.7
214 個評分
57 條評論

課程概述

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business (Provider #2122) has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Course ID: APM156, PDU Claim Code: 2122D5DCEV)...

熱門審閱

MG
2021年1月2日

Very exciting course, probably the most exciting part of the specification so far. Helps to fill in the gaps on the theory front and provided a lot of useful practical advice as well.

AM
2020年12月12日

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

篩選依據:

1 - Agile Analytics 的 25 個評論(共 57 個)

創建者 Shahrin S

2020年6月18日

Alex Cowan is one of the most generous educator that I know. I have done many of his courses and completing my specialisation. The generosity that Alex demonstrates to truly teach and ensure that you get the knowledge is obvious from how he run his sessions. There are days that I want to quit, but I kept coming back because at the end of it all when you complete the assignment and you get cert, nothing beats that feeling. I wish I could see more of Alex's passion in the courses b y others. If you have done a distance learning programme, you would understand how lonely it can be sometime. And for some of us, doing such courses is the only way thing that we can learn, could afford and are able to do. So courses like this where Alex truly does his best to teach and create a learning community that supports each other commendable. And for that, I thank Alex and Coursera for making that possible. PS - Alex, my only feedback is try not to scribble too much on your slides. Looking forward to more of your classes.

創建者 Poornima S

2020年5月11日

Another fantastic course from Alex Cowan! Insightful, timely and shares great perspective from experts

創建者 Johannes G S

2020年7月21日

This course touches a slight bit of a huge subject. The theory is fine, but in my opinion it lacks practical exercises. After completing the course, I completely understand what I should be doing and asking, but I have no idea "how" to do it.

創建者 Shivani B

2020年6月25日

The course is the part of both - Agile and Product Management series; in the course taken under Product Management series, this particular course should have been named as "Product Analytics" . This course delves into the aspects of Product Analytics with an Agile framework as a backdrop.Also, the peer review assignment provides a better understand-ability and allows you to re-imagine and implement the scenario given . And since the Product Management in the modern era has given an equal focus to Product Analytics, I think one should give it a shot !

創建者 Wessel P

2020年6月9日

Of all modules in the Specialization course, this will rate as my second favourite, as a product manager/ Sales individual and even customer-facing PM these skills will provide you with a greater understanding of your client, and how to test your product to ensure you build good products and solutions. Thanks, Alex.

創建者 Mihály G

2021年1月3日

Very exciting course, probably the most exciting part of the specification so far. Helps to fill in the gaps on the theory front and provided a lot of useful practical advice as well.

創建者 Archil M

2020年12月13日

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

創建者 Kasuntha M

2020年11月15日

Great course to gain knowledge n the subject area specially for the intermediates, i highly recommend this. thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

創建者 Eva T

2020年11月25日

I really appreciated the mixture of video lessons, a lot of quizzes and in particular the several interviews which gave a nice insight into the 'real' world.

創建者 Wollfgang A

2020年11月27日

It is a great course, very well explained and with expert interventions that with their experience, allows us to understand the AGILE world more.

創建者 Gabriel G A B

2020年8月15日

I love this course it gives me the possibility to know and learn new tools that would help me a lot to get better insights for the company.

創建者 Isac S

2020年6月9日

Very enjoyable. The examples were very clear and the interviews very educational. Probably the best course so far in this specialization.

創建者 Debry W

2020年8月19日

At the beginning I though it was going to be really difficult, but Alex makes the course fun, dynamic and easy to understand! Thank you!

創建者 Ricardo R

2021年1月8日

For those like me who are new to Agile, the course is quite comprehensive and covers the basic principles in a clear way. I recommend.

創建者 Javier D H M

2021年1月9日

Very interesting and useful course, explanation is clear. Enough detail in the Data Science topics that will for sure be very useful

創建者 Keila G G

2020年12月3日

Excelent ! linking agile to data science in an easy very understandable way from which we can dig further in a solid foundation.

創建者 Christopher W

2020年11月20日

This was a really good course for demonstrating how you can apply analytics, not just a run through of the theory. Really good.

創建者 Frédéric V

2020年8月26日

I really love this specialization and each class in it, it is heavy stuff but still if is made pleasant and accessible.

創建者 Raman S

2020年9月30日

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

創建者 Salha A a A

2020年12月19日

I totally loved it, everything make sense , i definitely gonna use it in my own projects. thank you so much

創建者 Shreyas S

2020年7月8日

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.

創建者 Thais X G

2020年10月21日

the best course to learn agile applied on digital products development, excellent approach

創建者 Cayetano G O

2020年9月4日

Very informative. I am new to this knowledge area and appreciate the good examples.

創建者 Saeed A

2020年12月14日

setting analytics measurement and is the best way to test your solution

創建者 Mohd N H N

2020年12月2日

A comprehensive sylabus for us to understand actionable analytics.