Chevron Left
返回到 实用安全

學生對 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 实用安全 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,661 個評分
383 個審閱

課程概述

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

熱門審閱

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

篩選依據:

276 - 实用安全 的 300 個評論(共 371 個)

創建者 Matko Z

Sep 28, 2016

A totally new insights to security. Since I am a Software Engineer student this concepts are going to prove invaluable in my future tasks. Great tutor and Coursera support, love it.

創建者 Gloria V

Aug 29, 2016

I like it, but i feel that sometimes need more examples o dynamic

創建者 Benjamin T K

Nov 06, 2017

Good course.A must take for all web and systems designers.

創建者 Surya V A

May 31, 2016

Extremely practical lessons that can be applied at work immediately.

創建者 Rainier E

Jul 07, 2016

I think this was a very well-thought out course. In my opinion, it was well presented, contained very useful information, was accessible to someone with a limited background in cybersecurity, and used plenty of real examples to back-up its claims. An area that could use improvement is testing: some of the quizzes provided questions that seemed hard to follow, particularly the "choose

創建者 Fabio D

Jun 12, 2016

Very interesting and a different approach to make security acceptable to users. Currnet technology allow that

創建者 mohammad m

Jul 17, 2016

this course is cool but not hard enough i think, it should cover more materials and it should be harder.

創建者 Robert F

Apr 01, 2017

I learned the psychology of implementing security systems.

創建者 Sriram K

May 22, 2016

iTS Okay. a few things seem a bit hokey. the interviews etc. But overall, not too bad. Good learning points.

But will I pay for this. NO. Mainly b/c its hard to translate it in to a tangible value. No employer will say, OH, you took this class. Let me give you a job or promotion or more money...

創建者 Alok T

Mar 07, 2017

would be nice if you could see the questions and answers after you take a quiz or exam, that way its easier to lean where you went wrong on a question.

創建者 Nabil M

Mar 03, 2017

Nice course with more important info

創建者 Moshe

Mar 11, 2016

Gives different perspective on the Cyber Security field.

創建者 Jimmy

Mar 29, 2017

Excellent course, well explained. Not too much things to learn at once. Ideal when you want to start. Would be useful to have also a slide deck next to it for the review and exam preparation.

創建者 Lucas

Oct 10, 2016

Jen covers the material well but it isn't the most technical

創建者 Dheeraj M P

Nov 07, 2016

Good Course. But has many generic stuffs. We will get to know about most of the security details that we come across our day today life

創建者 Gokul K

Nov 07, 2016

If there were some Powerpoint slides in the course memorising would have been easier. Thanks a lot.

創建者 Paulo A G A M

Apr 18, 2016

Great course with a easy way yo learn about Usable Security.

創建者 Charvik P

Sep 22, 2016

It is one course which should done by each and every one who is using the computer as it talks about daily security problems and this course will let every one aware about how to keep there password and at what duration User should Change there password to keep there System Secure.

創建者 Émile G

May 28, 2016

Very clear and organized, I will certainly make use of what I learned when writing programs or designing software.

創建者 Ghanney E G

Nov 04, 2017

This was a very great experience and the course content was very good.

創建者 John C

Jun 19, 2016

I'm not a cyber professional, but I deal with a lot of security issues just as a part of the job. I'm also researching new hardware methods for cyber security systems. I found aspects of this course to be useful to me. Enjoyed the

創建者 Byron B B J

Jul 31, 2016

Was a better course than the other reviewers tended to complain about. Taking the examples literally might not be the best actionable route to completing a lot of the quizzes and final exam, its mostly theory on how to build sustainable and efficient systems while at the same time ensuring the security of them has the least effect on the usability of the information system or applications in mind.

Some of the videos were somewhat off topic and seemed to not actually be related to what was on the quizzes at the end of the weeks topic. Some questions on quizzes weren't explained or only hinted at in the videos only to be the main topic in the next week. Other than that, a solid course.

創建者 MOHSEN A

Jul 09, 2017

The course contents were useful but were to somehow abstract or intangible. Fortunately, It has practical examples which help learning tough concepts. Generally, I liked the principles more.

創建者 Bruno T

Jul 05, 2016

Interesting topics and some very good case studies. But overall I found the course a little repetitive and lacking technical depth.

創建者 Courtney H

Jul 28, 2016

This is a basic overview of security issues and user input for web sites, etc. It focuses on design, usability and other issues that affect how people interact with security log-in and other issues.

It's a good foundation for looking at your or other's work and knowing the best way for the computer to interact with a user.