Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

學生對 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的評價和反饋

4.5
463 個評分
96 條評論

課程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

熱門審閱

JH

Apr 05, 2020

Good review for me for most of this.. but I learned a lot more than I expected. I think it proves that there are endless possibilities and that collaboration is key in this business.

BM

Mar 21, 2020

This is my best course and I also like how immersive and passionate the instructor was. I thank her for all the skills she imparted and would to her on more courses in the future.

篩選依據:

1 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 25 個評論(共 95 個)

創建者 Sacha v W

Apr 06, 2020

It is part of the IT specialization with Python. In my view too little python. In most video a bunch of functions are mentioned that support debugging. These are just mentioned and not practiced. Most of the time do not involve Python. If there is some python code you get a glance of a longer piece of python code. So you learn little python. Also after the long list of functions that can support you there are questions on these functions (that you have not used). You can't code along. It was watching too much video and do little. Qwiklabs in general too easy or unclear. I really like course 1, 2 and 3. But this one really required my persistence to the limit to finish. Pfff.... happy to move on to the next. It can only get better, I hope. Thanks anyway for the attempt

創建者 Michael M

Mar 27, 2020

I would like to have seen more hands on exercises throughout the course. There was a lot of just watching videos.

創建者 Lokesh D

Apr 23, 2020

So Boring

創建者 We Y T

Mar 17, 2020

This is truly a great course for IT specialists! I really enjoy learning the troubleshooting and debugging techniques discussed in the courseware. Many problems mentioned in the courseware are things I've encountered before personally, and I either had a hard time, or I wasn't confident in resolving them on my own. Now I feel equipped. The assignments are amazing! They are challenging and they match my skill level in programming! Kudos to the curriculum organizer!

創建者 Timur U

May 14, 2020

All aspects of this essential course will be useful for future IT carrier roles. One of them is the debugging code. Previously, it was definitely a complicated part of IT specialist duties for me, but after this course, I'm more confident about this stuff, especially, after linear and binary search algorithms chapter and test. Thank Amanda Ballas for the amazing encouragement of studying important chapters and interesting scenarios for lab, quiz, and tests.

創建者 Richard J P

Mar 08, 2020

For the simple reason that there were less jokes in this course, I'll rate this 5 stars. Just kidding, I enjoyed the jokes from the last 2 courses since they helped keep the edge off from learning difficult things.

I've really enjoyed this course because the labs were practical and the things you've learned here can be applied to anything that needs a logical perspective in problem solving.

創建者 Jianxu S

Mar 23, 2020

Absolutely one of the best on-line courses I have taken. Amanda did an excellent job explaining some really complex concepts and practical techniques. I definitely will apply what we've learned in this course in real world situations. Thanks for making this course available.

創建者 Jack H

Apr 05, 2020

Good review for me for most of this.. but I learned a lot more than I expected. I think it proves that there are endless possibilities and that collaboration is key in this business.

創建者 Bright I M

Mar 21, 2020

This is my best course and I also like how immersive and passionate the instructor was. I thank her for all the skills she imparted and would to her on more courses in the future.

創建者 Ilya G M

Mar 29, 2020

Great course! I found a lot of information on the concurrency in python, python profilers and debuging tools. It is a great place to start digging into the subject, thanks a lot!

創建者 Thanh S T

Mar 04, 2020

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.

創建者 carl r

Jan 30, 2020

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

創建者 Valentino S

Mar 26, 2020

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

創建者 Harold L M M

May 29, 2020

Excellent course on troubleshooting and debugging. The content on linux is great.

Thank you Google and the instructors!

創建者 Tom D

Feb 20, 2020

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

創建者 vasanth p

May 16, 2020

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

創建者 Deep M

Jun 20, 2020

thank a lot to google staff and coursera team i make it..and again big thanks to my co learners ...

創建者 Ritik K

Jun 19, 2020

It's really a great opportunity to learn from googlers and with all the helpful fellow learners

創建者 Daniel S

Apr 12, 2020

This course is a significant brickstone in the build of more efficient education. Thank you.

創建者 Javit A

May 15, 2020

The course was great, definitely very interesting and very useful to improve my IT Skills

創建者 Sami S

Apr 11, 2020

Great information in day to day life for IT people. and a great , ambitious instructor.

創建者 Tejas D

Jun 22, 2020

Good And Learned new things from these course and how to fix the issue in our code

創建者 Sament P

Feb 06, 2020

Very informative. All presenters are fantastic. Thank you for such a great course!

創建者 Isaac C S

Jun 05, 2020

Great course, some problems with the labs but using forums was helpful

創建者 Tufayel A

Jun 16, 2020

Overall it's good although I faced some bugs in the course materials.