Chevron Left
返回到 Tricky English Grammar

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Tricky English Grammar 的評價和反饋

4.7
473 個評分
131 個審閱

課程概述

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

篩選依據:

1 - Tricky English Grammar 的 25 個評論(共 132 個)

創建者 MP

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

創建者 Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

創建者 Kang,Pengfei

May 29, 2019

This is a very uesful course

創建者 Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

創建者 Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

創建者 Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

創建者 Mohamed K M A

Apr 09, 2019

it;s a beautiful course to improve my language and my skills

創建者 Cícero

Apr 06, 2019

I enjoy doing everyday of it. In other words, It gives me great idea of what I should learn about Tricky English. Thanks.

創建者 Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

extremely valuable skills and knowledge gained during the course

創建者 Marwa a b

Feb 26, 2019

it is really useful

創建者 MUHAMMED A

Feb 16, 2019

it is a perfect course , thank you so much

創建者 Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

創建者 Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course...

創建者 Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

創建者 MohammadReza R

Dec 27, 2018

Nice Grammar Tips

創建者 Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Lots of tricks were resolved in this course.

創建者 Dalia S

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best courses that I have ever studied.

創建者 Ridhi R

Nov 17, 2018

This helped me in many ways and its amazing

創建者 يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

創建者 Armando B M

Oct 05, 2018

Excelent!!! I've learned a lot!!! I will review the precious lessons sometimes to improve the learning. Thanks!!!!

創建者 NANTAPAK Y

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

創建者 Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

創建者 Simona C

Sep 18, 2018

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

創建者 Romaney M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

創建者 Felipe

Aug 03, 2018

Very useful for non-native english speakers, and I mean veryy