Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

學生對 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,915 個評分
561 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

熱門審閱

PM
2021年1月20日

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

AE
2020年8月28日

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

篩選依據:

551 - Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 的 561 個評論(共 561 個)

創建者 Cris F

2016年8月19日

very good one

創建者 Sophia V

2017年5月4日

NIce course.

創建者 Rocio

2017年2月2日

I enjoyed it

創建者 Muhammmad T

2019年9月10日

Awesome

創建者 Cynthia A F

2021年6月29日

I enjoyed the theme and acting in the videos. They are very helpful. I am very disappointed in Week 6 Micro Lesson. The directions weren't clear and I followed them to the letter. I ended up getting the Drop Box app, Google Drive, a channel on YouTube and more. I have relied on the forums to get the help I needed, but if you review the forums, many people had difficulty with this assignment and particularly with getting enough peer reviews. I spent days and days on this project and I am so frustrated. There should have been alternate assignments available. Please review the directions you give for this assignment. They need to be revised and simplified.

創建者 Maria E R

2021年9月19日

Deseo darlo de baja por favor

Maria eugenia Retes

創建者 Rossella B

2016年10月23日

lessons seemed to be very simple,

創建者 Denise H

2020年2月2日

The teaching videos are idiotic and professionally demeaning.

創建者 Refka M A E M

2020年3月1日

what do you mean by non credit course ?

創建者 J R

2020年4月2日

It is too difficult to get classmates to review and evaluate your work. The first requirement should be to do the projects because students learn a lot from this. A secondary requirement and less required should be having your work reviewed by classmates.

I reviewed three times the required projects in hopes I would encouraging others to review my work.

創建者 Adriana M

2017年8月23日

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP