Chevron Left
返回到 Technical Support Fundamentals

學生對 Google 提供的 Technical Support Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.8
18,686 個評分
4,376 個審閱

課程概述

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

熱門審閱

JM

Feb 15, 2018

Great introduction to IT and the different standards that are used in the field. It really gives you an idea of what to expect and the different aspects that you may encounter while you're on the job.

DP

Mar 06, 2018

Awesome course designed by google. Thank you very much. Knowledge gained in just introductery leactures started burning desire in me to complete whole syllabus. Every bit of program is worth the time.

篩選依據:

4126 - Technical Support Fundamentals 的 4150 個評論(共 4,360 個)

創建者 Vave-Venjie M

Sep 19, 2019

Is the a way to access and saved my notes after I finish the course?

創建者 Hossam H M

Aug 31, 2019

is so good

創建者 Larry

Sep 20, 2019

The course was great! The sections were well thought out and invited one to get involved and learn, while being encouraged and applauded.

The only reason i did not give 5 stars are the few mistakes in the videos, and the sound could be better.

Otherwise, great job by the presenters and the producers!

創建者 sidiki c

Sep 21, 2019

I really enjoyed the content of the course. When i started, I sort told myself it gonna be really basic since I already know about computers but I stumbled on details that i really didn't know. Plus i did enjoyed the last lesson on customer service and how to solve problems as IT support specialist.

創建者 Mohamed K

Sep 01, 2019

Really good course, but the qwikLABS needs some work because I had to look into other videos and websites to get them to work.

創建者 Hodari P

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the course, very easy to understand.

創建者 thau k

Nov 02, 2019

This course definitely taught me the fundamentals of how a computer operate and the inner workings of the hardware, software, and programs. These knowledge are needed to further advance my goals into getting the job that I'm striving for.

創建者 Uzordinachi C

Nov 03, 2019

Great course

創建者 Julio P

Sep 22, 2019

For an introduction it is very concise yet loaded with information. Very user friendly.

創建者 Seth A P

Sep 22, 2019

Thank you! It was fun learning with everyone. Best of Luck!

創建者 Norma R

Sep 23, 2019

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding IT. Learned a lot about how computers work, their components and how they work, communicate and work together in order to provide the information to the user. I have learned a few steps on how to add and remove programs to the computer and some important skills to keep in mind with customer service.

創建者 Kanish K

Nov 05, 2019

This is a whole 6 week's journey was wonderful I've learned a lot from the course. Instructors were good and objectives after each week were awsome.

創建者 Panashe M

Nov 05, 2019

Just a few bags when selecting answers at one point i found a wrong answer selected when i didn't select it when taking the assignment

創建者 Logan M

Oct 14, 2019

enough with the pb and j sandwich shit

創建者 Tonya P

Nov 04, 2019

Some of the portions of this course seemed to be common sense items, but overall it was a good basic course.

創建者 Felicia L M

Nov 05, 2019

I think Course 1 was a well thought out introductory course for someone just starting IT.

創建者 Oluwatosin

Nov 04, 2019

Interesting.

創建者 Jason H

Nov 03, 2019

IT was a good introductory course, however it would be nice if they re-did some of the lectures for correcting information and provide a method of transitioning to review questions in the middle of the lecture.

創建者 Claudio M M

Oct 14, 2019

very good

創建者 felipe g c

Sep 27, 2019

bueno ,good ,sirve para comprender un poco de historia de la informatica

創建者 Matthew B

Sep 29, 2019

Great intro for those new to IT. IT gives you a great foundation to start your career.

創建者 Justin K

Sep 28, 2019

I liked everything except the whole social justice angle to many things. I know Google is a very "liberal" organization that is trying to re-engineer society and everything, but come on dude. The one question I had to answer was about a woman being told that the male customer wanted to talk to her male counterpart. You guys want to me to stick up for the woman? Why not just make the customer happy anyway? Isn't the customer always right? It's nobodies job anywhere to correct people or society, except maybe at google.

創建者 سلطان ا ع

Sep 04, 2019

جميل جدا طرح الدورة والتقديم وكانت مفيدة وواضحة جدا

創建者 Jesse D

Sep 04, 2019

This was a great intro to IT! It starts off basic yet interesting, I really enjoyed the segments about the history of computers!

創建者 Olivia R

Sep 04, 2019

Great course for those who need an into to soft skills and the like. I loved how it introduced me to Linux. I feel empowered already.