Chevron Left
返回到 系统工程简介

學生對 UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales) 提供的 系统工程简介 的評價和反饋

4.7
295 個評分
116 個審閱

課程概述

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

熱門審閱

NN

Nov 12, 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

HA

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent course, learned a lot about System Engineering in general and its concepts. Great tutors and excellent real life examples from real life situations. Strongly recommended!

篩選依據:

1 - 系统工程简介 的 25 個評論(共 109 個)

創建者 TJM t W

Jan 29, 2019

Nice course thanks. I learned much and hope i can practice it in the future!!

創建者 Charu B

Feb 02, 2019

Great course - this is exactly what I was looking for! Now ready to sign up for my Masters in Systems Engineering from UNSW :)

創建者 Christopher A

Jan 02, 2019

Good intro to systems engineering

創建者 Ibrahima T

Jan 04, 2019

Great introductory course, Covers a lots of issues related to system engineering.

創建者 Mohammad R

Mar 07, 2019

the best content that I have seen. thanks UNSW

創建者 Mohamed O

Dec 22, 2018

Excellent introduction course on Systems Engineering

創建者 Muhammad Z

Apr 06, 2019

A very informative course. Looking for other courses such as MBSE and Advanced systems engineering to be taught by you people etc

創建者 Ken K

Jan 14, 2019

Well done introduction to Systems Engineering. Whilst I'm not in an engineering capacity in my position, I've now been able to recognize many of the terms here in the workplace - this stuff is used for real work, and knowing it makes my ability to add value much greater.

創建者 Ganesh R

Jan 13, 2019

Very good introduction to Systems Engineering. Before , this course, I used to hear a lot about why System Engineers are a rare commodity. After this course, I understand why .

THANK YOU

Warm Regards

Ganesh Ramakrishnan

創建者 Diego C R

Dec 28, 2018

This is an excellent course! I strongly recommend those classes for every engineering students or people involved with project management.

創建者 Abed A A

Jul 16, 2018

Great Course

創建者 JACOB O O

Jul 23, 2018

The course is excellent!

創建者 Mark W

Jul 21, 2018

Excellent beginners SE course. Highly recommended.

創建者 Biruk S

Mar 22, 2017

Great course! Well prepared, brief and to the point!

創建者 Maria C P

Apr 03, 2017

Great course. It's very useful for people who are having the first contact with Systems Engineering. Very didatic. It really changed the way I see my area. I do recommend this course. It's challenging enough for not being tedious, and not too difficult to make us to give up. Congratulations!

創建者 Adnan A

Oct 07, 2017

s

u

c

h

a

n

e

x

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

l

o

o

k

I

n

g

f

o

r

w

a

r

d

f

o

r

t

h

e

n

e

x

t

I

n

t

h

e

s

e

r

I

e

s

!

創建者 Heinrich H D

May 12, 2016

It is not easy to teach a methodology, knowing that the students come from very different backgrounds and system domains. The instructors were able to teach the concepts with the right pace and to provide examples which were easy to follow. In my opinion, a key success criterion for the course is the chosen running example: a dwelling. Every student, independent from background and system domain, can relate to it and apply the methodology. Because of the dwelling example, students could review the work of other students and don't get confused by a system domain they don't understand. It is worthwhile to mention that the course material is based on ISO 15288 and ISO 29148. I can highly recommend the course as an introduction to Systems Engineering.

創建者 Olammy E

Dec 22, 2016

Great app

創建者 Marius.1075

Jan 05, 2017

A very well structured and presented

創建者 赵剑羽

Sep 10, 2017

This course is great. I have learned a lot in this course. This course list lots of examples ,which making some problems clear and vivid. However, I think the logic of teaching is a little deficiency.

創建者 Robert B

Apr 30, 2018

Great course. Very good summary of systems engineering principles and process. These principles are very useful when managing a project if followed. It was enjoyable to review them in this course. The instructors were obviously quite knowledgeable about and experienced in the topic and delivered the material in a clear and understandable way.

創建者 Tahir I

Apr 05, 2016

its good to learn this subject free of cost and amazing teaching method.

創建者 Emille G

Oct 15, 2017

A powerful course that enriched my professional life and equipped me to participate deeply in technical conversations. It also inspires me to take my knowledge further and to consider studies in related disciplines. The course itself is well designed (as it should be) and engaging from start to finish. This course will equip you with the tools you need to think more efficiently and to approach problems methodically, in life and in work.

創建者 Giovanni G

Jul 31, 2017

Very interesting course, thank you ! Best Regards, Giovanni (Italy)

創建者 Richard J C

May 06, 2017

Great. Heavy directive lectures aside this syllabus evolves through the SE life-cycle and continually revisits and relates key concepts to reinforce and embed learning. I picked up a huge amount from this course which has consolidated my use of language and has helped structure my approach to SE in work where I had not previously experienced SE activities.

Really helpful - thanks.