Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,875 個評分
765 條評論

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

201 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 225 個評論(共 767 個)

創建者 Praveen K G

2021年1月1日

You can learn systematic review in detail in this course. Do read this if you are looking for a systematic review course in coursera

創建者 Anthony A

2020年10月23日

It has a lot of information that is really useful for develop this kind of project and it provides a good experience for the student

創建者 Vinodkumar M

2018年12月13日

My doubts regarding how to conduct meta-analysis was cleared with help of this course. It helped me to improve my academic expertise

創建者 Vasily K

2018年3月16日

Excellent education opportunity for those who wants to be familiar with methodology of modern review articles. I loved it very much!

創建者 Khal S

2017年6月29日

Great course, as a physician I learned a lot from it. It also has very informative Pdf copies of the lectures for future references.

創建者 Silvana L L G

2020年6月7日

Un muy buen curso para aprender a leer criticamente una revisión sistemática. Además, me anima para plantear una yo misma también.

創建者 Lisa T

2017年5月2日

Very useful! The educators of the course explained the concepts and processes very clearly with many examples. Thank you for this!

創建者 Razeen S

2020年8月12日

An essential course for researchers in every field. Gives you insight into the process of reading and writing systematic reviews

創建者 Carlos A d J F C

2020年7月9日

It is an excellent course and has updated information from previous Biostatistical and Investigation courses from my university.

創建者 Dr M N

2019年9月21日

Very good basic knowledge I could gain through the course. And kudos to Coursera team too for making this platform for all of us

創建者 Dr. F A N

2020年8月31日

Excellent course for anyone who is interested in learning how to do a systematic review or for reviewing what you already know.

創建者 SAMEEKSHA S R

2020年9月25日

This course was really helpful for understanding the basics of research. The overview of Systematic review and Meta-Analysis.

創建者 Raneen A G

2016年4月30日

i get benefit from the course. the explanation is to the point and in an easy and simple way that can be easily understanable

創建者 Pooja H V

2020年8月18日

it is one of very basic and really helpful course who are really intrested inn research and evidence based clinical practice

創建者 Anca V

2019年11月6日

Very good and concise explanations, not an easy task for such a vast subject! Well done to the trainers and a big thank you!

創建者 manju w

2022年1月28日

Very informative with good explanation of concepts . All instructors expalin the course making it very easy to understand.

創建者 Ana L L C

2020年6月18日

Clear and sound. I am absolutely facinated by systematic reviews after this course, which I hope will be the first of many!

創建者 JAVIER A C S

2020年2月9日

Very useful... Would be amazing if you could include classes on how to perform a sistematic review of observational studies

創建者 Khandekar J S

2020年9月9日

Very nice and informative course. It helps you understand what the terms are and explain it very well and in proper depth.

創建者 anna f d n

2020年5月20日

That was a very interesting and useful course! Thank you to all the instructors. It was a pleasure to follow your course.

創建者 federico g

2020年4月29日

Well-constructed and fascinating course on the basis of what a systematic review and meta-analysis are and how to do them

創建者 Saurab S

2017年10月11日

Brilliant course for beginners. It also provides guide to other resources for in-depth learning. I highly recommend this.

創建者 Irena B

2021年8月6日

I​ learn so much. I loved to do and read my own time and rhytm. Thanks all the teachers and classmade to give feedback.

創建者 Md. A S K

2020年7月17日

The course was well-organized. The best comprehensive introduction you can have on systematic review and meta-analysis.