Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,908 個評分

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

151 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 175 個評論(共 775 個)

創建者 Charu K

2021年6月3日

I would like to say that the course is amazing for beginners. It helps you to understand the topic in depth. I thank organizers for teaching us in such a wonderful way

創建者 Damián M

2022年1月28日

Excelente. Este curso es una buena herramienta para seguir adelante con la investigación. Muchas gracias a los profesores y a todo el equipo por el material. Saludos!

創建者 Rhea F F R

2016年6月4日

This is an excellent introduction to the world of systematic reviews and meta-analysis. I enjoyed the detailed information on every step of this research methodology.

創建者 Shreedevi B

2021年2月9日

Excellent course material. repeats tough information over and over again. Made it very understandable for beginners like me who entered the course with skepticism

創建者 Aaron B

2019年5月16日

Very informative, plenty of examples throughout. Stimulates a lot of thought not only about systematic reviews but on performing high quality research in general.

創建者 KEERTHANA R M A

2022年5月27日

It was very useful sourse. It helped me learn the basis of systemic reviews and meta analysis that i can now confidently apply and improve my research knowledge.

創建者 momina z

2020年3月29日

A Surprisingly crystal clear course.

Loved the weeks 5 and 6,made all the difference to my understanding.

Thank you coursera for a wonderful learning experience.

創建者 Lyris O

2017年12月13日

Excellent course with a good level of detail. It has given me much greater understanding of systematic reviews and meta-analyses and the process of doing them.

創建者 SOTIRIA K

2021年5月12日

Highly recommended! Excellent lectures and lecturers and constructive quizzes and assignments! Thank you Johns Hopkins University and Coursera for this course!

創建者 Eshtiaq A

2022年3月30日

Great course. I totally recommended it to those want to learn about Systematic Review and how it should be used. This course motivate me to initiate a review.

創建者 Carlos A N M

2021年2月9日

Curso bastante concreto en su contenido y te integra de buena forma hacia lo que es el mundo de las revisiones sistemáticas, me siento a gusto con este curso.

創建者 João T d S B

2018年1月26日

It's a superb course. I felt that is probably the best introductory course to who wants to prepare a systematic review and meta-analysis.

I strongly recommend!

創建者 Rodrigo G M

2020年7月14日

Muy interesante para empezar a idear temas de nuevas investigaciones.

Los profesores de alto nivel y siempre con explicaciones sencillas a topicos complejos.

創建者 damla s

2020年7月9日

it's a great opportunity to understand systematic review steps and details in meta-analysis. I'm pretty sure, this course affect positively my future career.

創建者 Eva H

2018年3月6日

Course that I recommend doing to introduce yourself in the topic of reviews and meta-analysis. Both the content and the teachers' explanations are excellent!

創建者 Mario M C

2020年2月22日

It's an amuzing course, to all personel and physician who want to know about the publication and elaboration of a meta-analysis. So many important themes.

創建者 Diana R R

2021年4月9日

I learned a lot about the importance of the review process in meta-analysis and the considerations to take into account when conducting medical research.

創建者 Suvarna S

2021年2月10日

Very good course indeed! The one who is interested to start doing Systematic Reviews and understand what Meta-analysis is exactly, should do this course.

創建者 OMAR A G H

2018年11月12日

Good material, and the way in wich the teachers guide us in the course makes the information more digestible by presenting practical examples. Thank you.

創建者 Nwakwue N C

2016年9月21日

Fantastic course. I hope a degree on this should be made available online. Thanks to the tutors. Your videos and explanation and transcription was clear.

創建者 Chris

2017年7月25日

Great course, learned a lot from instructors. Highly recommend to those who are interested in learning more about systematic reviews and meta-analyses.

創建者 James R

2020年4月22日

It was great opportunity for me to learn with the online course offered by Johns Hopkins university . i really appreciate the effort taken by the team.

創建者 Mehrnoosh K A

2020年12月26日

Thanks for your useful course ,although every thing was well ,it might be more appropriate if long videos were devided to smaller part up to 5 minutes

創建者 Dr. B A A

2020年10月30日

This course provided the foundation that I needed to start thinking about doing my systematic review. The resources are also quite helpful. Thank you

創建者 Alexia F R d S

2020年6月21日

This course is great to anyone interested in learning more about how to make a systematic review with or without a meta-analysis. Highly recommended!