Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,910 個評分

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

251 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 275 個評論(共 775 個)

創建者 Zainab

2019年11月19日

An excellent course:

The most informative online course that I took, and I always recommend it to my friends!

創建者 Win L K

2019年1月8日

This course is exactly what you need if you want to know in-depth about systematic review and meta-analysis.

創建者 Scott H

2017年3月17日

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

創建者 Sergio U

2017年2月27日

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

創建者 Carolina P U

2018年7月24日

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

創建者 Ayushi J

2021年8月8日

An excellent course with deep understanding on Systematic Review and Meta-analysis. Thoroughly satisfied.

創建者 Lilia J B C

2020年9月16日

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

創建者 KONDABTHINI R

2018年10月22日

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.

創建者 Shu J

2016年10月29日

Covered basic information regarding systematic review and meta-analysis. Certain tools were introduced.

創建者 Changyun S

2021年1月13日

It is a great course. The powerpoints are really useful. The quizs and powerpoints are really helpful.

創建者 adithya s s

2020年9月15日

Very informative course.Very detailed description of each steps of systematic review and meta analysis

創建者 viet v

2018年5月24日

it helps me a lot with the basic of systematic review. Even a simple stage like reading the RR and OR.

創建者 ismael m q

2021年8月24日

it is a great course but i suggest that it will be greater than this if you add more practical quizes

創建者 Hugo M F S

2021年2月14日

An excellent course where you can learn or consolidate all the basics to produce a systematic review.

創建者 jorge f

2020年8月10日

Excelent course for beginners , really learn the principies about systematic review and meta-analysis

創建者 Natalia R F

2019年3月12日

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.

創建者 Mohammad R

2017年7月25日

This course is a great opportunity to get to know the field of systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

創建者 mahmoud t m

2016年11月23日

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks

創建者 Bianca B

2020年4月9日

Really fantastic and concise overview for people who are new to systematic review and meta-analysis.

創建者 Ahmed M B K A

2019年1月16日

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

創建者 airin g

2020年9月24日

It's an amazing course for beginners and even for those who really interested for clinical research

創建者 Megha N

2020年5月25日

This course has been a great learning experience for me. I am very grateful to the Team. Thank You!

創建者 Tim B

2020年5月18日

Highly structured and clear introduction to the art of doing and understanding a systematic review.

創建者 PRITI M

2020年5月4日

The length of some of the videos and lectures was a bit long. In some parts, they were monotonous.

創建者 Vivian M

2021年10月26日

Very well done course, great content and flexible deadlines accommodate those who work full time.