Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,908 個評分

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

701 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 725 個評論(共 775 個)

創建者 Rahaf N A

2021年2月21日

informative course ,my note is a wish they show us much more aspects with less statistics discussion bc there is a software can do all of that .

創建者 AMIT P

2016年11月11日

It was comprehensive and worth course to take upon. I would recommend to add course about detailed methodology behind conducting meta-analysis.

創建者 Frances N

2018年10月29日

I think more engagement would have improved the course- perhaps only with those that paid for the certificate would add value to the cost.

創建者 Ghislaine M

2022年7月9日

​Overall a good course. However, certain modules where quite difficult to follow and needed more breaking down of complicated processes.

創建者 Dr. A H

2021年8月1日

The rating should be around 3.5 stars. You should give more importance on how to do systemic review and meta-analysis itself.

Thank you.

創建者 Vivian S

2022年6月28日

Concepts were often repeated many times and quiz questions were often too specific based on the general concepts covered in lectures.

創建者 Andres D

2019年1月3日

A bit outdated but pretty useful for the basics, make sure to look for the updated version of the bibliography the course recommends.

創建者 aaron

2019年10月29日

Nice introduction to the topic and useful if you're considering and/or in the planning phases for conducting a systematic review

創建者 Ignacio S

2017年6月26日

Very useful to put into place and frame up my previous experience on this matter! Thanks for making possible to benefit from it.

創建者 Fombo E J

2022年5月27日

I learned alot on the basics of a systematic review, it is a great course. I look forward to conducting a systematic review.

創建者 Dr S M

2020年7月20日

A clear idea of what needs to be done in the conduction of systematic reviews and meta-analysis is provided in this course.

創建者 Al A M M

2020年6月21日

I would love to have some paragraphs to read in between videos for better catch up. Excellent effort, thorough explanation.

創建者 FERRANTE G

2020年3月10日

I enjoy it a lot, despite my formation as Marine biologist.

5 stars if it was present some links to a wider range of topics

創建者 Keyur S

2018年6月11日

The course need to be updated. Some of the information sounds outdated. Otherwise a great experience. Thank you so much.

創建者 Marcin M

2020年3月26日

Thank you very much for the course. It is a quite great and helpful introduction to meta-analysis subject. Best regards

創建者 khalid A

2016年10月18日

The course is great as an introductory course to Meta-Analysis. I feel like I know a lot more about Meta-Analysis now.

創建者 Galvin S S L

2020年4月22日

The course is awesome and i learnt a lot ! Week 3-4 was a bit hard to understand but overall i enjoyed it very much !

創建者 Søren B E

2016年6月26日

Good introduction to conducting systematic reviews in general and a teaser for doing meta-analysis. I enjoyed it!

創建者 Bryan A

2021年4月28日

Sometimes there are typos in the text. I think the Pubmed slides need to be updated to what it looks like today.

創建者 Joy L

2020年6月24日

It extensively covered points around SR and MA. Though I was hoping for more contents around numerical analysis.

創建者 QIAN D

2021年12月24日

difficult for the meta-analysis calculation part. Actually, I cannot understand most of the contents.Thanks.

創建者 Kia V

2021年2月4日

Another module about working with RevMan or running meta-analysis in STATA would further enhance the course.

創建者 Nathan G

2019年3月27日

A useful introduction to systematic reviews and meta-analyses. Presentation could be improved somewhat.

創建者 Catriona H

2019年9月23日

All stages well explained, but some concepts were complicated and required multiply watches of lectures

創建者 Aishwarya K

2018年4月1日

It was great! Very informative but I wish the course offered more experience dealing with the subject.