Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,843 個評分
752 條評論

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

226 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 250 個評論(共 752 個)

創建者 Amine F

2020年1月16日

Great course, it helped me complete the systematic review for my Master thesis without any help from my supervisors

創建者 Krithika D

2018年12月17日

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

創建者 iRaíS C H

2021年3月8日

Excellent course, very precise, very intense and very useful. I wish there was a course on PRISMA. Thanks Coursera

創建者 César A

2017年6月5日

This course has greatly helped me to understand the basic essential facts on Systematic Reviews and Mata-Analysis.

創建者 noshin f

2021年5月1日

This is my first online course and I have learnt a lot about systematic review and meta analysis from this course

創建者 Maria I F

2021年3月27日

Very interesting course which helped my capability of both understanding and writing a systematic review. Thanks!

創建者 Umerdad K

2020年5月23日

This course gave me an insight on the application of systematic review design in the most credible way possible.

創建者 Farbod Z T

2017年8月18日

I learned a great deal from this course. Just wanted to thank the providers and the Coursera community for that.

創建者 Georgina R

2021年7月8日

Really informative and interesting course. I thought the lecturers were engaging and clearly very knowledgeable

創建者 Luis C B L

2021年4月18日

Very well developed course, easy to understand, the teachers with a very high level of knowledge and didactics.

創建者 MJ B

2021年2月1日

It was a wonderful course to attend. I learnt many important concepts. Assignments were really nicely prepared.

創建者 Miguel Á R T

2020年12月2日

Es un curso muy completo para aprender a desarrollar revisiones sistemáticas y meta-análisis. 100% recomendable

創建者 Maria C C S

2018年10月28日

Enlightening and Really helpful! Looking forward to doing a systematic review with or without meta-analysis! 🙂

創建者 Trang N T H

2021年9月15日

This course brought me a lot of experience during doing research. I really appreciate and thank for coursera.

創建者 Catleya V

2020年10月15日

Very informative and I learned a lot from this course that can be very useful for my Masters in Public Health

創建者 Mahmoud A

2019年12月25日

an excellent course with very high quality of information.

really, thanks for all teachers and thanks coursera

創建者 Carlos A T R

2020年6月29日

It's super helpful, it clarifies specfic items from the topic and it helps to understand easily the subject.

創建者 Zainab

2019年11月19日

An excellent course:

The most informative online course that I took, and I always recommend it to my friends!

創建者 Win L K

2019年1月8日

This course is exactly what you need if you want to know in-depth about systematic review and meta-analysis.

創建者 Scott H

2017年3月17日

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

創建者 Sergio U

2017年2月27日

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

創建者 Carolina P U

2018年7月24日

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

創建者 Ayushi J

2021年8月8日

An excellent course with deep understanding on Systematic Review and Meta-analysis. Thoroughly satisfied.

創建者 Lilia J B C

2020年9月16日

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

創建者 KONDABTHINI R

2018年10月22日

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.