Chevron Left
返回到 供应链物流

學生對 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链物流 的評價和反饋

4.7
8,025 個評分
2,116 條評論

課程概述

Have you ever wondered how goods get delivered to us so quickly as soon as we order them? One word: Logistics! In this introductory Supply Chain Logistics course, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating backbone of global trade. We cover the three major building blocks of logistics networks: transportation, warehousing, and inventory. After completing this course, you will be able to differentiate the advantages and disadvantages of different modes of transportation. You will understand what goes into designing and setting up a warehousing facility. Finally, you will be able to select the options that enable you to develop logistics networks, that minimize costs and deliver top customer service. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in logistics. You do not need to have any background in logistics, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts. Join me and we will learn together about logistics! Interested in learning advanced supply chain topics? Check out the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack™ Certificate: https://www.coursera.org/mastertrack/supply-chain-excellence-rutgers...

熱門審閱

SW
2018年2月1日

This course was well organized, provided necessary learning materials, and hands-on learning experiences. I would highly recommend this course to others interested in learning supply chain logistics.

LB
2020年11月22日

Very informative! the assignments are discussed before performing, supportive and responsive community. Very entertaining professor with real life references in the video lectures. Highly recommended

篩選依據:

251 - 供应链物流 的 275 個評論(共 2,122 個)

創建者 RAVISINGH T

2020年4月25日

The course was quite good and the things explained will be directly related to work and could be practically executed. The explanation was quite up to the mark.

創建者 Kio D

2021年2月13日

I now have a deeper understanding and greater appreciation on the different activities and importance of logistics in the globally interconnected supply chain.

創建者 Ursula D L V

2020年6月23日

El curso perfecto para empezar con lo básico, cada video y cada tarea, hace que te pruebes a ti mismo de lo que eres capaz, subtitulos en ingles, mucha suerte.

創建者 Mohammed A A

2021年7月6日

This course helped me greatly to learn many new skills in addition to learning supply chains and logistics and how to choose and prepare the logistics network

創建者 Fatema K

2020年5月12日

Perfect start to learning about logistics. Well, detailed and most importantly, the assignments are so much more than just what we studied through the course.

創建者 Muhammad H u R

2020年3月26日

I am proud feeling after completing this course. Definately this is value addition in my professional carrier.

Thanks to my Professor and University of RUTGERS

創建者 Cheri F

2016年12月28日

I like the professor's energy and passion about logistics. I learned alot and enjoyed his methods of getting his point across and the questions in each video.

創建者 Srimali M

2021年9月12日

I really like this course and it was very interesting. The lecturer motivates us to do the best. I learnt lot of things from this course. Thank you Coursera.

創建者 Pritam S

2020年6月9日

It was a good course. I have learnt about transportation,warehouses management. This is the basic of supply chain. The instructor was also so good. Thank you

創建者 Michael W

2017年3月8日

Great pace and development built around individual learning modules allow the student to absorb the material and have a good understanding of the coursework.

創建者 Rois U M

2020年7月9日

It is a great experience. Now i can implement my knowledge to my students. Special thanks to Dr.

Rudolf Leuschner and Coursera for giving this opotunity

創建者 Isna Y

2020年6月22日

Very interactive learning, especially for the lecture, thank you very much. You really made my learning process become wonderful, yet very straight forward.

創建者 Binthiyaa B

2021年6月6日

I really loved the way of teaching and assigning us with peer graded assignments and quiz it completely made me in to this topic ,i really enjoyed learning

創建者 Chathurya H

2020年8月14日

Great!I learnt so many new things regarding supply chain management.It will help me more to improve my skills for my career in future.Thanks much Coursera!

創建者 SRIDHAR K

2020年5月24日

A good learning experience. I particularly enjoyed assignment parts. It made me do more research to understand the subject better. A well-presented course.

創建者 Nduka O

2020年5月3日

This course is very practical and full of fun. The peer reviews are thorough and the certificate is just one you wouldn't want to be absent in your resume.

創建者 Sanya R

2019年11月16日

The course is really good and explains all the topic thoroughly. It is good for the beginners.I really got a lot of insight to the supply chain logistics.

創建者 KESHAV P

2020年8月6日

A great course with practical approach learning and understanding with real time examples and assignments. Had a great time learning. Highly recommended.

創建者 Santosh P

2020年6月4日

It is very effective and I have learnt a lot from this course

I recommend this to everyone who is in supply chain field

It is worth doing it

Great Learning

創建者 Sandeep B

2018年7月18日

This course is very useful for me. I have learnt how to build a logistics network. And i recommend to others. Lectures are very clear and understandable.

創建者 Kathleen B

2017年5月19日

I found it very useful but the assignments that peers must review are frustrating because some people do not follow the rubric and just mark you as zero.

創建者 Chao F

2020年8月24日

This course introduces the basic knowledge and theory of Supply Chain Logistics system. And I think it is easy to understand and suitable for beginners.

創建者 Katherine T

2020年7月30日

Interesting course, good level of difficulty and introduction to the basics of supply chain logistics. Assignments were straight-forward and interesting

創建者 Bilal A

2020年4月30日

I really love about taking the course on Coursera and there many online websites who deliver online courses but, I found Coursera is one of the best.

👍

創建者 Dominique B

2021年2月23日

I wanted to learn the basics of the Supply Chain so much, and I'm so happy that I was able to do just that in such an interactive way with this course.