Chevron Left
返回到 Modern Supervisor Skills

學生對 职业经理人认证机构 提供的 Modern Supervisor Skills 的評價和反饋

4.7
284 個評分
94 條評論

課程概述

This course provides the essential skills and knowledge that you as a supervisor will need to understand and communicate effectively with employees and customers from a wide variety of backgrounds. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Describe the nature of a supervisor’s position and its role in building a positive work environment. • Identify and apply skills for communicating effectively with individuals and groups. • Explain the implications of a culturally diverse society and workforce. • Explain why a strong customer service culture is crucial to organizational success. • Explain the role of the supervisor in creating a customer-centric organization. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be an effective, efficient supervisor and deal with employees, other managers and customers appropriately and effectively. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

熱門審閱

LJ

2021年2月10日

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

JT

2022年6月13日

Great course, all the information provided is directly related to what I do now on a daily basis. Very informative and a great resource to apply learned strategies and principles immediately.

篩選依據:

1 - Modern Supervisor Skills 的 25 個評論(共 103 個)

創建者 Ramona M

2020年11月30日

This course is very informative and very well put together, I highly recommend it and will be advising all my friends to take this course.

創建者 Mc f

2020年12月5日

Everything was very educational. Briefly concise and easy to understand. It was an amazing learning experience. Thank you.

創建者 Piotr D

2021年12月23日

​very bad, modern maybe for 1998 bot not now. Don’t recomend.

創建者 Kaboos B H Q

2020年11月24日

It seemed very timely after I finished the training. From this training one can learn about modern Supervision techniques, can learn understanding employees & handling them smartly, can learn US laws. This course is basically on Human Resource Management & Compliance Management. There's no substitute of Modern Supervisor Skills to sustain a business in this competitive world.

創建者 Bernard D V

2020年12月14日

Really good course! You will have the opportunity to study a lot of subjects that are very useful for any managers (create a positive workplace, communicate the right way, build a service culture...). The course is very complete and is very efficient in its delivery. The only thing that could have been improved is the video and audio quality but that's a detail.

創建者 Leonardo J

2021年2月11日

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

創建者 JOEY T

2022年6月14日

Great course, all the information provided is directly related to what I do now on a daily basis. Very informative and a great resource to apply learned strategies and principles immediately.

創建者 Elaine M

2021年10月25日

Course is very straightforward. Learning through the course helps you grasps the basic knowledge and builds that foundation to the next level.

創建者 Evteev D

2021年7月30日

A course that gives practice on modern methods and cases. I like that the experts discussed the trends of recent years - this is important.

創建者 Rodney M

2021年12月22日

This is a great course as it creates the atmosphere for internal growth of self discipline and enhancement mental stability.

創建者 Faezur R F

2022年2月9日

The Course Content is pretty basic before managing a project or developing a project regarding any work. But my question is really those content helpful and related to modern times? Some contents are savvy, in terms of virtual world, what is the necessary to learn about office culture? Today most multinational work space becoming informal, creative there is no rules and procedure about those. Btw i am giving paying exam as i do not incomplete any work. If any one faced better opportunity after giving pay exam let me know.

創建者 Guilherme R

2021年4月12日

Um excelente curso pois abrange todos os aspectos ligados a gerência. Você aprenderá sobre vendas, comportamento, clientes, como levar sua mensagem a diversos comandados e de acordo com seu perfil. Diversidade e assédio também é discutida neste curso. Indico mesmo para quem não tem a intenção de tornar-se um gerente pois é possível entender como são tomadas suas decisões e a balança em que ele se encontra, atendendo as necessidades da empresa e adequando as demandas aos funcionários.

創建者 Teena R

2021年3月21日

I am glad that I competed this course, it helps to develop our supervisory skills in order to professionally manage our team. Weekly discussion forums, mandatory Peer Graded Assignment are very interesting, we can assess the work of our peer, get to know the different perspectives, and learn more insightful information. Thanks to Coursera for making it happen.

創建者 Jennifer O

2021年2月1日

I feel very excited and honored having a certificate on coursera it was worth the time, dedication and effort. now i can boldly say i am a certified trained supervisor that can fit any organization, i can even revamp an organization that has lost its glory if given that autonomous power to practice.

thank you ICPM

創建者 Anna C

2021年10月7日

This is my first course on (Modern Supervisor Skills) on the coursera.org and I really liked it with very good approach to teaching. The video lessons are made very professionally with the ideal length of video lessons, interesting practice questions for mastering the material.

創建者 Craig P

2021年2月26日

The modern supervisor skills training module was a very good and up-to-date refresher on the basic requirements needed to be a good supervisor. Reviewing the peer reviewed assignments gave me a few ideas of how to improve my supervisory skills and future performance.

創建者 Cynthia L B

2021年4月28日

BEST COURSE EVER. VERY EDUCATIVE. LEARNT HOW TO HANDLE DIVERSITY, CREATE A STRONG CUSTOMER-CENTRIC CULTURE, COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY WITH GROUP AND INDIVIDUALS. LEARNT TO BUILD A HEALTHY WORKING ENVIRONMENT TO BALANCE ORGANIZATIONAL GOALS

創建者 Joshua A

2021年3月5日

very engaging and educative course.....I recommend the course for any professional seeking to learn or to improve his or her managerial skills and competences.........a lot of rich material is provided in this course........

創建者 Suhaimi C

2021年10月20日

Fantastic course and awesome instructor. Great materials and written assignment. Learned the supervisor skills more systematically. HIghly recommend this course to take your supervisor skills to the next level.

創建者 Daniel D

2022年5月31日

T​his course has been valuable to my knowledge base. Thank you for the opportunity to attend. I have learned valuable lessons and teachings per the sections instructed here. Thank you.

創建者 Gifty G

2021年1月20日

Great course to offer on coursera with flexible terms of study and adequate materials to equip students to pass their assignments, earn a certificate and build on their career.

創建者 Derron K

2022年6月19日

Really amazing course. The content covered in just this first module already gave me the confidence and prepearation for the job. Looking forward to completing all three

創建者 LOPEZ R T E

2021年11月4日

Curso muy interesante con la forma de ver el mundo de los negocios y relaciones interpersonales, da a entender mejor como es la comunicación eficaz entre nos.

創建者 dimitri g

2021年12月13日

ITS Very interested but if your can tell mee... no one is making this course now and i dont have review my assigmnet :((( help mee.... i have only one maybe

創建者 Abd u R A

2022年3月18日

I like this kind of assignments, even it's hard to achieve and need a lot of time but it is so benefial and icrease the ability of the learner to