Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,453 個評分
728 條評論

課程概述

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

熱門審閱

MA
2020年5月29日

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
2020年12月25日

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

篩選依據:

701 - The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的 723 個評論(共 723 個)

創建者 UMADEVI N

2020年7月12日

Nice course

創建者 RATAN K S

2020年4月5日

it was good

創建者 Abdelmonsif R A F

2019年5月11日

very good

創建者 muzaffar a

2021年5月21日

LOVE

創建者 Dr.Rudresh K K J

2020年12月3日

good

創建者 Neeraja D

2020年7月10日

good

創建者 MERAJ A

2020年8月21日

N

創建者 Melissa C

2020年6月24日

The reading material was just the teacher's own book. I would've liked to read other research backing what she was saying especially since she was challenging some of my personal opinions (which I'm totally fine with).

創建者 Igor K

2020年4月29日

Good lecturer, but course design could be improved. Truly, very important material, but several other courses out there which talk about same subject with better production value.

創建者 Movahedi J

2020年9月9日

In opposite of Dr.Happiness's course, this is not very positive. Intentionally made too "surprising" like the facts part.

I prefer not to listen to it. Not my motto.

創建者 Christos P

2021年8月18日

The course is all about what researchers know rather than how to achieve success, in that respect looks and feels like a reference to bibliography

創建者 Marlene C

2020年5月12日

The material presented was good.There could have been more substance packed into this course with more visuals, interviews and case studies.

創建者 Akash S

2020年5月19日

The course is Good. but My peers Give me wrong reviews. i given 3Star If theh give me Right Review. Then i will Give 5 star

創建者 Lale N

2020年5月4日

the final project could be more comprehensive

but thanks to instructor, she has positive energy and can give it to audience!

創建者 GOPAL K D

2020年12月22日

The course could have been taught better. currently it is only informational. it needs to be motivational .

創建者 Ajinkya K

2019年3月6日

A good course. Makes a few important points, condensed in one from multiple important books

創建者 Feryel K

2021年2月16日

this course help me in different ways

創建者 Rahul B

2020年5月14日

pretty basic course

創建者 Koustav M

2020年6月2日

Moderate

創建者 Sunil R

2020年6月5日

Good

創建者 Melfi M A

2020年8月10日

I lost my time in the non-credit certificate. The is no appearances note to clarify if the course with a credit or non-credit certificate. it is not with a satisfy Ending.

創建者 Mohosina p m

2020年7月28日

I want to unenroll this course.Pz help me.

創建者 Patrick O

2020年4月17日

Identity politics everywhere. Avoid.