Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,974 個評分
590 條評論

課程概述

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

熱門審閱

MA
2020年5月29日

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

EE
2020年11月10日

It was a very insightful, well-structured course with excellent video & audio materials! Despite my busy schedule, I was always looking forward to the upcoming lessons! I highly recommend the course!

篩選依據:

551 - The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 的 575 個評論(共 583 個)

創建者 Nor A b O

2020年6月8日

Is a good for people really need info for futher details

創建者 Fidel L

2020年10月2日

I learned a lot from this course! Thank you so much.

創建者 SY

2020年5月25日

A good course for every student and graduate!

創建者 Varsha B H

2020年5月29日

This course is very good & very interesting.

創建者 NITISH R

2020年4月27日

It is well organised and knowledge course.

創建者 Rizza N G

2020年6月22日

Interesting and self-reflecting ideas

創建者 WRITTIK J

2020年4月12日

Good for building sucess strategy

創建者 mohamad z b m g

2020年6月4日

learn something new about life

創建者 Якимова С Р

2020年11月17日

wanted a pass certificate

創建者 David V

2020年7月28日

Delivery needs to improve

創建者 mohammad

2020年1月19日

nice course, i love it

創建者 Deepak K P

2019年12月11日

Very Nice Course

創建者 Ashraful I

2020年7月18日

Really helpful

創建者 Shivangi K

2020年6月12日

Amazing course

創建者 Janani V

2020年8月21日

good course

創建者 UMADEVI N

2020年7月12日

Nice course

創建者 RATAN K S

2020年4月5日

it was good

創建者 Abdelmonsif R A F

2019年5月11日

very good

創建者 DADAM N

2020年7月10日

good

創建者 MERAJ A

2020年8月21日

N

創建者 Melissa C

2020年6月24日

The reading material was just the teacher's own book. I would've liked to read other research backing what she was saying especially since she was challenging some of my personal opinions (which I'm totally fine with).

創建者 Igor K

2020年4月29日

Good lecturer, but course design could be improved. Truly, very important material, but several other courses out there which talk about same subject with better production value.

創建者 Movahedi J

2020年9月9日

In opposite of Dr.Happiness's course, this is not very positive. Intentionally made too "surprising" like the facts part.

I prefer not to listen to it. Not my motto.

創建者 Marlene C

2020年5月12日

The material presented was good.There could have been more substance packed into this course with more visuals, interviews and case studies.

創建者 Akash s

2020年5月19日

The course is Good. but My peers Give me wrong reviews. i given 3Star If theh give me Right Review. Then i will Give 5 star