Chevron Left
返回到 战略执行

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略执行 的評價和反饋

4.7
630 個評分
118 個審閱

課程概述

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

熱門審閱

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

篩選依據:

1 - 战略执行 的 25 個評論(共 115 個)

創建者 Eddie G

Feb 23, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a whole lot.

創建者 Mania A

Feb 27, 2019

Wonderfull

創建者 Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course! Helped me to understand the different structures and culture that I must set in place to start and run a successful organisation. Thank you!

創建者 ANUP K P

Apr 01, 2019

Nice course

創建者 Diego A C H

Jan 21, 2019

Great course!

創建者 Philippe H S

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

創建者 David P I

Oct 31, 2018

Very useful for me, also i enjoyed reading about real-world case studies.

創建者 Adekola O A

Nov 16, 2018

Very engaging with practical tasks

創建者 André O S

Aug 01, 2018

Very good. I recommend it to the community.

創建者 Berni M

Aug 23, 2018

Really useful and very well explained.

創建者 Abelardo Q F J

Sep 03, 2015

A great course, a practical view of the importance of the implementation of strategies.

創建者 Ivan G

Apr 25, 2016

Very good structured with well prepared materials support. Thank you, Nikolay.

創建者 Sekou A C

May 03, 2017

Excellent course!!! I learned a great deal of knowledge and I enjoyed it a lot.

創建者 Ameya K

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent program

創建者 Olena K

Dec 06, 2016

Small videos is very comfortable for learning. The course is very detailed and without unusable details

創建者 Mykyta N

Aug 19, 2016

Do like it. Thanks a lot for a good practice-value information

創建者 Michael L B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course with interesting and relevant articles for discussion. Highly recommend it.

創建者 Lukman H

Apr 18, 2016

Strategy implementation has never been as clear as presented in this course!

創建者 Juan C B G

Aug 02, 2016

The best course I have taken here so far! The teacher really knows how to promote curiosity and enhance knowledge to the students.

創建者 Ekaterina P

Apr 12, 2016

Excellent course. The innovation theme comes up a lot in lectures and examples, "as advertised" in the specialization title. Lectures are nicely chunked, address specific issues and are to the point. Highly recommended!

創建者 Akshay R

Dec 27, 2015

This is one of the most practical strategy session you will come across. I have read many books and have also gone through webinars and sessions on Coursera but this course by CBS just stands out.

This course is best suited for both learners as well as practitioners. I would love to undergo more such courses designed by CBS.

創建者 Ahmad A

Jan 29, 2016

Amazing course with rich content of concepts and tools.

It would be perfect if assisted with recommended readings

創建者 Juan C V L

Jan 21, 2018

Great course!!!!!

創建者 Karthik A

Aug 26, 2017

I would just like to suggest that the instructions for the final peer-review assignment should be improved. For me it was quite clear that the goal was to pick the strategic option for Etypes to choose the "team danmark logo" which in essence also defines the bigger strategy of eTypes to stay edgy and a rebel designer company. We were supposed to pick implementation plans specifically for this strategy. However, some of the peers assumed that they could propose several strategies, and combine a series of implementation plans, and put them altogether into this assignment. This in my opinion, lead to some confusion in some of the peers assignment submissions and their reviews for the assignment.

創建者 Donovan N S H

Apr 24, 2016

excellent course