Chevron Left
返回到 战略采购

學生對 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 战略采购 的評價和反饋

4.8
117 個評分
21 條評論

課程概述

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

熱門審閱

DD
2020年5月21日

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK
2021年3月2日

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

篩選依據:

1 - 战略采购 的 21 個評論(共 21 個)

創建者 Christopher T

2020年8月15日

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

創建者 deepu

2020年5月22日

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

創建者 Naciye K

2021年3月3日

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

創建者 Vlatko G

2021年1月17日

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

創建者 LONG N T H

2020年10月2日

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

創建者 Luis E R

2021年4月26日

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

創建者 Mohit R

2021年9月6日

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

創建者 Gregorio S

2021年4月28日

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

創建者 PAXIA N

2021年3月19日

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

創建者 Md E M

2020年5月27日

This course was well organized, clear and concise

創建者 Claudio A B d S

2021年8月15日

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

創建者 Andrea

2020年6月4日

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

創建者 Viviane B M P

2021年4月12日

Excellent course, I recommend!

創建者 RITHEESH V V

2020年7月15日

Excellent & Looking Forward

創建者 Winston A W

2020年9月13日

Excellent, thank you.

創建者 Francis E N

2021年8月22日

G​reat course.

創建者 Geraldina N

2020年6月30日

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

創建者 Joshua A

2021年2月18日

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

創建者 Naman S

2020年9月28日

Important concepts done with relative examples

創建者 Lize

2020年7月18日

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for

創建者 Richard K

2021年8月8日

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!