Chevron Left
返回到 From Idea to Startup

學生對 以色列理工学院 提供的 From Idea to Startup 的評價和反饋

4.8
722 個評分
149 條評論

課程概述

How do you implement ideas? This course provides practical proven tools for transforming an idea into a product or service that creates value for others. As students acquire these tools, they learn how to tell bad ideas from good, how to build a winning strategy, how to shape a unique value proposition, prepare a business plan, compare their innovation to existing solutions, build flexibility into their plan and determine when best to quit. As a vital part of the course students conduct on-site interviews with entrepreneurs who have launched startups, and are eager to share their valuable insights with them. Upon completing this course successfully, graduates will be able to: 1. Transform ideas into real products, services and processes, by validating the idea, testing it, and turning it into a growing, profitable and sustainable business. 2. Identify the major steps and requirements in order to estimate the potential of an innovative idea as the basis of an innovative project. 3. Reach creative solutions via an iteration of a virtually endless stream of world-changing ideas and strategies, integrating feedback, and learning from failures along the way. 4. Apply the 10 entrepreneurial tools in creating a business plan for a new innovative venture. 5. Apply methods and strategies learned from interviews with startup entrepreneurs and innovators. 6. Communicate and sell innovative ideas successfully....

熱門審閱

LB
2020年9月27日

This is a great opportunity and avenue to grasp ideas from successful entrepreneurs. It also motivates me to strive harder and choose a career path that leads to a successful business.

PA
2020年7月3日

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

篩選依據:

126 - From Idea to Startup 的 148 個評論(共 148 個)

創建者 Trần Đ K

2020年9月13日

ok

創建者 TaiTASE140833

2020年8月19日

OK

創建者 KhaTVHE130394

2020年7月29日

hi

創建者 ThaoHTPHE130765

2020年6月24日

ok

創建者 PRADEEP N

2021年3月31日

~

創建者 Nabin B

2020年9月10日

I am glad that I came across this course at the right time, as I was in the midst of preparing my Business Plan. I learned so much crucial yet simplest of ideas in starting up a start-up. Thank You.

創建者 Yannick

2017年7月4日

The best course of this series. I go over it again. Sometimes the lectures are a bit long, but mostly they are really valuable.

創建者 Muhammad F S

2018年1月22日

The interviews from the entrepreneurs were the icing on the cake!

創建者 Kamgang P G

2017年6月25日

very helpful tips to succeed. thanks a million

創建者 SAHADEVAN

2020年12月6日

Very nice course giving more exposures

創建者 Nguyen C M

2020年7月16日

I want some more lively examples.

創建者 DungNTAHE140698

2020年8月15日

something i couldn't understand

創建者 Amatotsero J

2020年6月26日

Wonderful and insightful

創建者 Babalola D O

2020年7月21日

Very interesting course

創建者 Olulana W O

2020年7月14日

Really good stuff

創建者 Samuel N

2020年9月28日

Thank you Prof.

創建者 Uchenna E A

2021年2月24日

Nice course

創建者 Nguyen T P (

2020年11月7日

Very good

創建者 QuangPHHE140675

2020年8月4日

Thanks

創建者 GBT

2017年5月4日

I thought the videos and interviews were great but I would prefer these separated from the lectures on tangible material. I kind of feel like the course was rudderless and just gave some headlines and then said to go figure it out on your own, but be inspired by all of these extremely successful people. I would like to see the course get into more depth, for example where to start on market research. Where to start on budgeting, and how to go about developing some of these specific business aspects. I enjoy shlmo's lectures but just wish some of this course "zoomed in" to me and seemed too "zoomed out"

創建者 Jayselle N

2021年5月10日

The content is good however the grading system needs to be updated. Grades are based on what other student, however every single project done it was very hard to find students who actually submitted did was was required. Many students did not complete the assignments, plagiarized from the internet or simply put words like "OK" just to be able to submit an answer. There was very little honesty in this where others took the time to work on assignments. Please review how grading is being done and please review each students submission.

創建者 Dhrubajyoti K

2020年5月12日

The material in the course is very relevant and helpful. But I am disappointed with the system built for peer-reviewed assignments as my project submitted for the peer review is copied by others. So, this is the loophole which can be rectified by making a small provision that after submitting one assignment, one can only opt for reviewing peers assignments. Hope it will be rectified so those sincere peers will be benefitted by this.

創建者 Olofin J P

2020年7月31日

Extremely education and gives a sense of experience outside the classromms