Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience 的評價和反饋

4.6
448 個評分
95 條評論

課程概述

¡Bienvenidos! This second course in the specialization will build on the basic vocabulary you learned in the first course, and you will begin to build the skills necessary to express your likes and dislikes orally and in writing. You’ll also begin to explore the some of the common cultural experiences of the Spanish-speaking world through a visit to the marketplace. A series of interactive activities and videos will provide opportunities for practice and continued exploration of the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world....

熱門審閱

DP
2019年2月23日

Este curso es excelente! tuve la oportunidad de seguir aprendiendo español. Estoy estudiando en Argentina y necesito tener la certificación B2. Creo que este curso es fundamental para realizarlo.

RJ
2017年11月25日

I would very strongly recommend this course. It is a very well thought and planned module, it is fun and informative with some serious assignments that can be challenging but well worth it.

篩選依據:

51 - Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience 的 75 個評論(共 94 個)

創建者 Houda Z

2019年4月21日

its a real good course

創建者 Fidan G

2021年1月2日

Очень полезный курс!

創建者 Сафронова Д А

2020年6月15日

very nice and usful

創建者 Chirag S

2018年12月13日

Great and relevant!

創建者 PAPPU S V T

2020年11月13日

Great Experience.

創建者 Pamela J V

2019年12月12日

Loved this class!

創建者 Mikheil B

2018年12月10日

excellent course!

創建者 Mouhannad R

2019年3月12日

Amazing course

創建者 Bhumik L

2018年9月21日

Great course

創建者 GANDHAM M

2020年10月29日

awesome....

創建者 Orjuwan M A J A

2020年9月19日

Thank you

創建者 Dina s m

2020年8月9日

effective

創建者 RAJAT G

2020年6月7日

Gracias!

創建者 DHEERAJ K

2020年5月30日

Goood

創建者 VALIBOYINA N S

2020年4月3日

Super

創建者 AKKINENI R T

2020年11月22日

good

創建者 SINGAM R N M

2020年11月4日

good

創建者 CHADALAVADA V

2020年11月1日

good

創建者 PUDOTA S

2020年11月1日

good

創建者 BANDI V P

2020年10月29日

good

創建者 MADASU S ( 9 )

2020年9月21日

Good

創建者 Satyasree B

2020年7月2日

It was in general well taught but i think the direct object/indirect objects and their changes can be dealt with more depth. I also feel that the peer review should be anonymous. I feel that sometimes the reviewer does not read the submission properly or even listen to the audio (for google drive one needs to give permission) before giving the review. If it is anonymous there is a greater chance of faireness.

Over all a very interesting experience with the explanation/audio/video. Muchas gracias.

創建者 Clarence A

2020年11月21日

Good course and very straight to the point - doable as long as you set the time to actually remember the words and sentence construction. Some parts are not entirely explained in full and were a little difficult to learn so searching them up on Google or having other learning sources will definitely help in your journey.

創建者 Mark E A A

2020年6月19日

The pacing is just right, but some of the questions, I believe, have multiple correct answers. Even going through external resources say that, but I think this course failed to consider that. This, I think, is the only improvement I can think of. Well done.

創建者 James G D

2020年11月15日

The course was very helpful, but I would like to have more explanations about the topics. These topics were quite difficult with the direct and indirect pronouns and the passive progressive tenses.´