Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理毕业项目

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理毕业项目 的評價和反饋

4.8
892 個評分
223 條評論

課程概述

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

熱門審閱

JJ

2020年6月13日

Great course. You are immersed in a pseudo-realistic experience working with a real software development project. Overall very well done. One of the more enjoyable capstone courses that I have taken.

GG

2020年11月23日

Great learning experience. The breakdown of the course into modules is perfect for anyone to pick it up and start learning. The video and the interactive sessions worked as good learning tools.

篩選依據:

201 - 软件产品管理毕业项目 的 218 個評論(共 218 個)

創建者 Raimanu S K

2017年5月25日

Great course to get grounded in Software Product Management. Learn the nuances of agile and lean. There are right ways and wrong ways to use these tools. Know the right way!

創建者 Nicolas V

2019年3月4日

Content is great and useful for practising. Progress is slow due to having to wait for other students feedback to validate assigments and complete course

創建者 Zain K

2020年6月22日

Indeed an amazing experience to learn from the best in Tech. Moreover wide range of examples discussed to make this course a must.

創建者 Elizabeth A

2020年10月16日

It was an excellent course, but it was very difficult to get all of my assignments graded by the peer reviewers.

創建者 prasanth

2019年4月26日

good learning. learnt product management with out any difficulty. Will suggest for others as well. thanks

創建者 Sasha K

2018年9月19日

Overall it was rather good but there were some tedious parts too it that just felt like time wasters.

創建者 Marcelo M

2016年5月12日

Well planned and with exciting activities, the capstone was a great final step for the course!

創建者 VIDHU S

2020年4月22日

Very good course which needs your full dedication. But you learn very much in very less time

創建者 Christos K

2018年9月22日

A fine capstone project that summed up most important points in a hands on simulation.

創建者 Mohammad M

2017年8月8日

The last course of specialization should be taken!

創建者 Sneha A

2018年12月12日

Peer reviews delayed my completion upto 10 days

創建者 Miguel V

2016年10月25日

Exelent simulation!

創建者 Dmitriy K

2022年5月14日

The course is very informative and really taught me a lot, but there are too many peer-review assignments that take 2-3 days to get graded (yes, I've sent my shareable link to discussions and when reviewing others' works too).

Besides, in my 6th course "Capstone" I met a bug that didn't allow me to submit a peer-review assignment before I finish the previous one, which I did (I resubmitted it 2-3 times), so it really did stop me for 3 days, as I had to contact support. There are like 15 peer-review assignments in the Capstone course, which I deem an absolutely unreasonable amount

創建者 Meyissan L

2020年7月17日

Excellente formation !

À propos de la Spécialisation Gestion des produits logiciels, je souhaite terminer la Spécialisation et obtenir mon Certificat du projet pratique

創建者 Aditya V

2016年6月12日

Could have made it more interesting

創建者 Mert T

2019年3月1日

Peer reviews takes too long.

創建者 Sourabh P

2019年9月24日

Too many assignments

創建者 Bashayer S A

2021年1月25日

Tooooooooooo long