Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理毕业项目

软件产品管理毕业项目, 阿尔伯塔大学

4.8
416 個評分
96 個審閱

課程信息

In this six-week capstone course, you will gain practical management experience in a safe, simulated software production setting. You will apply Agile practices and techniques to conquer industry-inspired challenges. Interacting with a realistic client, you will discern what they want and express what they truly need in software requirements to drive software production. Upon completing the capstone, you will be prepared to advance your career as a confident software product management professional....

熱門審閱

創建者 FD

Sep 15, 2017

Great course with lots of good material and assignments. Video content gives a thorough insight to the different subjects and makes it easier to complete assignments.

創建者 AL

Oct 29, 2017

So far this is the best and most useful course, I've taken with Coursera. I will recommend it to my colleagues and friends. Very interesting and highly motivating!

篩選依據:

89 個審閱

創建者 Andre Tavares Soares

Feb 01, 2019

1. About what I have learned There a lot of things from concepts to practical exercises. I believe the Agile and its concepts while development processes were a highlight and the last course about Metrics was other great too. I think to speak a little bit more about Scrum and Kanban could be a great benefits for the next learners. Another point is about the needed to have more video bring a deep guidance "how to do" some artifacts as burndown chart, unit test, and so on.2. My favorite parts The capstone project was a the best course experience where each all artifacts were developed using the concepts learned before.3. Overall experience I can really say it is great and I recommend the specialization because of the material quality (quiz, papers, tests, and so on). I had a concern about peer reviews because some times there are no one to review my job and when there are some points to fix or to improve unfortunately the feedback was gave almost deadline.. 4. Improvements... I think to talk about DevOps into Agile Practices is needed today. So, I have as suggestion to add this subject in the course Agile process and Metrics as well to explore a little bit more about Scrum as well other agile methodologies.

創建者 Alexey Kiselev

Jan 04, 2019

This one was amazing (but I would suggest to use 2 peers instead of 3...)

創建者 Scholastica Sneha A

Dec 12, 2018

Peer reviews delayed my completion upto 10 days

創建者 Weiqiang Ye

Oct 22, 2018

definitely recommended as the introduction course for Software Product Management

創建者 Christos Konispoliatis

Sep 22, 2018

A fine capstone project that summed up most important points in a hands on simulation.

創建者 Sasha Kucharczyk

Sep 19, 2018

Overall it was rather good but there were some tedious parts too it that just felt like time wasters.

創建者 Claudio Cherchi

Aug 15, 2018

Great

創建者 Amit Vastrad

Jul 06, 2018

Very well designed course, interactive and informative. Thanks!

創建者 Gurava Maruri

Jul 05, 2018

The best project experience so far. Very practical and great learning so far.

創建者 Hagop Rousian

Jun 03, 2018

This wasn't easy... Really tough course but it was very good especially the release burn downs