Chevron Left
返回到 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的評價和反饋

4.7
stars
3,153 個評分
439 條評論

課程概述

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

熱門審閱

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

篩選依據:

401 - 软件开发过程与敏捷开发实践 的 425 個評論(共 435 個)

創建者 Banpot A

Nov 17, 2019

been learned and experienced

創建者 Pavlo

May 23, 2017

we'll see how it works.

創建者 sumit a

Apr 03, 2019

Was knowlege gaining

創建者 José M C D

Oct 28, 2015

good but abit brief

創建者 Ciro J M L

Nov 15, 2017

Nice information

創建者 Eduardo S

Jun 20, 2016

Excelent course

創建者 Renato C P

Mar 12, 2016

Good material.

創建者 Sergio L T P

Jun 20, 2016

great course!

創建者 Nadun H

Feb 06, 2016

Too expensive

創建者 Mohamed-Mahieddine B

Oct 13, 2018

Great course

創建者 pazthor

Apr 20, 2016

Good topics

創建者 Luchko A

Mar 31, 2016

good course

創建者 Apurva P

Jul 19, 2017

Very nice

創建者 Rajeev R

Jul 31, 2017

M

創建者 Freek d B

Dec 22, 2018

It's challenging to teach and learn product management through an online course. You can get an overview of the important topics and learn the theory, but this doesn't enable discussion, exchanging experiences, and forming balanced opinions. A product management does a lot of her/his work by talking (to many different people involved), which is very difficult to train online (it could be done with role playing assignments supported by video conferencing, but I think learning from experienced colleagues in practice is a much better way). The quizzes are often a good way to rehearse the topics that have been explained, but sometimes feel like an extremely simplified black-white view on very nuanced issues.

The best parts of the Software Product Management courses for me were the larger assignments you make that are reviewed by fellow students (getting feedback is very useful and it's also instructive to see what approach your peers took) and the interviews with experienced product managers which offer valuable insights in the complicated situations product managers often have to deal with.

I recommend this course to anyone that is new to software product management and quite new to software development. The course can be a good first step on your path to becoming a product manager, as long as you realize that you will also need a lot of skills that an online course cannot teach you.

創建者 HARSHA R

Feb 22, 2016

The course laid out the concepts pretty well but if one had access to the materials, the lectures were not really necessary to understand the concepts.

This was because the lectures were pretty much a re-reading of the materials and more importance could be placed on creating scenarios where the processes would be applicable. This would be a far better use of the lecture time than trying to combine the two and not doing a good job of either.

創建者 Oliver T

Dec 31, 2015

The course way OK, but it had some flaws.

It was very general and could have gone into more detail, but that was intentional, I guess. No big deal. Then again, the difficulty was way too easy and the quiz questions should be tested for test wiseness. What I disliked the most: The way Scrum was introduced and mapped to the role of a "product manager" was very confusing.

Still, not a bad course though.

創建者 Ayush B

Jan 15, 2016

The lectures were done well. The tests should have more "Real world scenario" questions, then just asking about specifics terms used in a given process

創建者 Yvonne G

Sep 10, 2019

course content is good. but i feel like the instructors are just reading the material..i can finish the course by just reading material...

創建者 Joanna K

Jul 14, 2019

Although the information is useful, it would have been better with a bit more interaction, rather than just doing a quiz here and there

創建者 Alberto G G

Jan 17, 2016

Interesting review of many of the theoretical aspects. It completely lacks practice though. No exercises, no real world scenarios...

創建者 Siham S

Mar 06, 2018

This course was filled with jargon and definitions. I enjoyed agile topics and specifically scrum and kanban introductions.

創建者 Victor U

Feb 21, 2017

knowledge-based, no skill-based work at all which is weird since the capstone is skills-based

創建者 Pavel B

Jan 04, 2018

introductory material. going through the pdf doc sufficiently represents the whole course.

創建者 Gresë K B

Aug 13, 2017

Interesting course but sadly presented in a not very exciting and modern way.