Chevron Left
返回到 软件架构

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件架构 的評價和反饋

4.5
636 個評分
146 條評論

課程概述

The way that software components — subroutines, classes, functions, etc. — are arranged, and the interactions between them, is called architecture. In this course you will study the ways these architectures are represented, both in UML and other visual tools. We will introduce the most common architectures, their qualities, and tradeoffs. We will talk about how architectures are evaluated, what makes a good architecture, and an architecture can be improved. We'll also talk about how the architecture touches on the process of software development. In the Capstone Project you will document a Java-based Android application with UML diagrams and analyze evaluate the application’s architecture using the Architecture Tradeoff Analysis Method (ATAM). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Compare and contrast the components, connections, protocols, topologies, constraints, tradeoffs, and variations of different types of architectural styles used in the design of applications and systems (e.g., main program and subroutine, object-oriented, interpreters, pipes and filters, database centric, event-based). • Describe the properties of layered and n-tier architectures. • Create UML ipackage, component, and deployment diagrams to express the architectural structure of a system. • Explain the behaviour of a system using UML activity diagrams. • Document a multi-application system with a layered architecture....

熱門審閱

CS
2019年12月23日

This is a excellent course for Software architects, addressing all key areas needed in the field. Good content, definitely recommend this course for anyone aspiring to be a Software architect.

MA
2021年7月21日

This course integrates the previous courses (Object oriented design and Design patterns) and applies the knowledge taught in those courses to real life problems. Highly recommended.

篩選依據:

126 - 软件架构 的 145 個評論(共 145 個)

創建者 P B A

2020年5月14日

There could be more session on architecturing and analysis

創建者 Adrian A

2019年7月22日

Good course I would definitely recommend it to my peers.

創建者 Lorenzo C

2019年11月6日

Useful introduction to software architecture.

創建者 Evgeny P

2017年12月26日

Good in general as an introductory course.

創建者 Linwei Z

2018年10月18日

a little bit abstract

創建者 Elix F

2021年4月22日

It had good things but honestly it's lacking a lot, it barely explains the material and expects you to take on tasks with barely any examples so you need to go and research in other places.

創建者 JOSKO R

2020年3月27日

.

創建者 Gregory P

2021年6月3日

Course content was OK but not explained thoroughly, especially the ATAM process. Assignment evaluations expect details that are not actually covered in the course. The capstone assignment grading is particularly superficial, asking only if an architecture evaluation was done, not whether it was any good. There is zero expert feedback. Since it is impossible to see the solution until after grading peers, I am forced to guess at whether responses "make sense". Most of the capstone assignments I reviewed were plagiarized, but there is no incentive to report it because you can't complete the course until you have 3 completed reviews, and reporting plagiarism does not count as a review.

創建者 Tulay M

2020年3月3日

Someone reading a text in a fast, monotone way for the entire course does not fit my learning style. The only thing I liked was the peer review assignments. That's what I learned the most: from other's mistakes and grading questions.

創建者 Ali H A

2020年4月19日

The course wasn't providing practical knowledge or the know-how. It seemed to be just bullet-points and someone is talking about them in general.

創建者 Norbert M

2020年2月12日

T

創建者 Muneer S

2020年12月7日

Expectation was not fulfilled. Just overview on so many theories and unrelated assignment at the end of the course. That too rated by another peer who can rate it like a robot using the pre-defined answer patterns. It would be good if the assignment are corrected by the instructor or at-least there is a way to directly get feedback from instructor.

創建者 Manuel H

2021年2月3日

The peer review concept and sharing app makes every course useless

創建者 Deleted A

2020年7月8日

The peer-review system makes this course unbearably slow

創建者 TANVIRUL I

2021年8月23日

Excellent

創建者 Israt J S 1

2021年8月20日

love this

創建者 SR S

2021年8月21日

good

創建者 Md. F R 1

2021年8月20日

good

創建者 SAWVIK R A 1

2021年8月20日

Good

創建者 Refat A R - 2

2021年8月22日

best