Chevron Left
返回到 Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise 的評價和反饋

4.7
64 個評分
23 條評論

課程概述

In Course 3 of this Specialization you will first of all learn about Social Impact Assessment. Hence you will be able to develop a method to evaluate the social mission that you achieve while implementing your business plan. Next you will outline an appropriate communication strategy for your social enterprise and will demonstrate how to market your products and services to beneficiaries and other customers. Here you will employ an adaptable communication strategy as you move from early adopters to a broader market share. Furthermore you will determine growth strategies and how you can scale or replicate your business plan internationally in order to reach a larger number of beneficiaries. In particular you will discuss organic growth, social franchising, and an open source approach. Finally, you will evaluate exit strategies. Thus you will review options social enterprises have when they need to finance their growth but the original funders can not or do not want to finance the expansion. Course 3 will be completed by your Capstone project, which will ask you to submit the final business plan of your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1 & 2 of the Social Entrepreneurship Specialization before starting this Course!...

熱門審閱

NR
2020年10月1日

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

WW
2021年4月15日

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

篩選依據:

1 - Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise 的 23 個評論(共 23 個)

創建者 Balasubramaniam M

2020年3月19日

The only course to be interactive and you get to interact with the faculty.

創建者 Johleen K

2020年6月29日

This is an awesome course and i would recommend this course and the other first 2 courses on social entrepreneurship for those who would like to start a social enterprise (SE). It provides many examples, failed and successful social enterprises that give the learners the perspective and also shared experience. Which is very important for any SE to mirror so that they can choose the right path for their own SE. Thank you.

創建者 Edoardo T

2021年3月3日

Great course, lots of interesting info. Would have liked more depth sometimes, but overall I can't do anything except giving 5 out of 5. Thanks to Professor Hockerts and his fellows for this fantastic experience.

創建者 Nuria G S R

2020年10月2日

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

創建者 William

2021年4月16日

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

創建者 Jomar A Z

2021年6月16日

Excellent course, thank you very much, I have been able to learn many very important aspects about social entrepreneurship.

創建者 Hawra F A

2020年11月27日

A good and challenging conclusion to the specialization :)

創建者 Larissa S U

2021年6月22日

m​e ayudo bastante y abrio mi mente emprendedora

創建者 Fernando D C E

2021年3月1日

Great course and specialization!

創建者 Raisha A V Y

2021年7月2日

A very interesting course!

創建者 Lorena P

2018年2月4日

Excellent Course!!

創建者 Jesus Q M

2021年5月3日

is a good teacher

創建者 Eduardo A I C

2021年7月3日

Excelente curso

創建者 Moses O

2017年6月12日

Great Course!

創建者 Traci S

2020年9月14日

very good

創建者 K. D r

2020年8月5日

Its great

創建者 Isaac B G

2021年7月2日

Good

創建者 Diana F

2021年7月2日

GOOD

創建者 DANIEL J

2021年6月1日

.

創建者 ADITYA R A

2020年10月13日

it was a very nice course

創建者 BLAND�N A S P

2020年12月17日

Excelente

創建者 Urs W

2021年5月15日

Still (part 3 of Coursera specialization) great fun and learning in our luckily stable core group, here writing the business plan. Finally also a mentor was assigned which was helpful. Overall good value for the money of course.

Less good: hardly any other co-students are left at this stage to peer-review the assignments. A second mentor was assigned (late, why?), who never answered.

And as throughout the course, the relation between Coursera instructions and the CBS project were not consistent. E.g. does the business plan have to be a separate document (as we did) or just a link to the Babele website (as the few others I could review did essentially)?

It seems.CBS is not focusing energy in improving the.Coursera route, but is very active otherwise, currently Covid-wise, which is both understandabke and laudable. But the drop off rate and missing reviews are not the best sign.

創建者 Harish

2020年9月12日

some of the course are locked