Chevron Left
返回到 Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation 的評價和反饋

4.7
103 個評分
26 條評論

課程概述

In this course we will take the social business opportunity that you have identified in the first course to a higher level. Specifically, you will develop a business model using the Business Model Canvas. Gradually you will also start writing your business plan. Moreover, you will be able to assess different organizational forms and select the one that is appropriate for your developed business model. By the end of the course you will be able to compare different social impact investment methods and choose the right funding strategy for your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1: 'Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities' before you start with this Course!...

熱門審閱

EC
2021年1月30日

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

IK
2019年2月17日

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

篩選依據:

1 - Social Business Model and Planning for Social Innovation 的 25 個評論(共 28 個)

創建者 Hawra F A

2020年10月10日

I love my team! Never thought I'd meet people online and actually conduct an extended project with them, and actually imagine realizing it!

The instructors are still active and assign mentors to projects at the end of the course!

創建者 EDNA C C

2021年1月31日

Already finishing the course, only one peer left to review . Also Seeking anybody to review my video pitch .in week one,I did social entrepreneurship and finished.

創建者 nathalie c

2017年8月8日

Me gustaron mucho los videos y ejemplos que se dieron, así como el material compartido que puedo usar para la integración del plan de negocio de la A.C.

創建者 Tomasz F

2017年10月17日

We had to develop our ideas into real business projects. This is the most practical course I have ever attended at Coursera.

創建者 Ifeanyi E K

2019年2月18日

Practical oriented course. I really enjoyed every bit of it. Already, I am equipped to go out there and execute my project.

創建者 Kathya M M d C

2020年10月18日

I learned to put my ideas on writing and preparing a business plan that will allow me to accomplish my social mission.

創建者 BLAND�N A S P

2020年11月13日

definitivamente recomiendo este curso ya que te da la oportunidad de desarrolla y aumentar tus conocimiento

創建者 Sezin I

2016年12月24日

all steps are given so easy to understand with important details to apply

it is so good, do not miss!

創建者 Jomar A Z

2021年6月10日

Thank you very much Coursera, excellent course, I have learned a lot.

創建者 Charlotte K

2017年12月18日

I have learned a lot, and I'm ready for more.

創建者 Carolina S M

2020年10月4日

Is an excellent course. I learned a lot

創建者 Ariana D S E

2021年6月3日

Very good teaching in the course.

創建者 Jesus Q M

2021年5月1日

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTERESTING

創建者 Traci S

2020年9月14日

good value received

創建者 Eduardo A I C

2021年7月3日

Excelente curso :)

創建者 Lorena P

2018年2月4日

Excellent Course!!

創建者 Alejandro T B

2017年1月16日

Excellent course.

創建者 Niky V V D C

2021年7月2日

Muchas gracias

創建者 Diana F

2021年6月30日

EXCELENT!

創建者 K. D r

2020年8月6日

Great

創建者 SHREYANSH K

2019年7月11日

Great

創建者 Isaac B G

2021年6月30日

Good

創建者 DANIEL J

2021年5月20日

good

創建者 Sanjay N

2020年8月8日

good

創建者 Shruti V

2017年8月2日

I think that the grading for the courses can be a combination of peer review and some quizzes instead of only peer reviewing.